QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Mayor

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car too big for me. I didn't reserve a SUV and didn't want it but I had no choice
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Gayan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Happy with the overall customer service. You might not get the car you order but will get a similar one. At least, leave 30mins to 1 hour for shuttle service time+paperwork.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I asked the easyrentcars to change my dropoff and pickup times as I used the default times mistakenly. I haven't heard from them until now after one week of my trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

K.PARABIA

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
It was the worst experience ever. As we didn’t book directly so they said contact easy rental and when we contacted easy rental they said can’t help you. You need to speak with dollor rental
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Jaramillo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
El carro estaba sucio, sin tapetes, algo viejo, llantas gastadas, 47.000 millas debería estar en mejores condiciones, era diésel y no hay muchas estaciones con este combustible, el carro tenía un olor desagradable del aire acondicionado No le gusto para nada
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

K.Chia

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Great!”
About LOTTE: 9.0 /10
Process is fast and smooth. Car had a slight smell.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

C.Ramshaw

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very efficient”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Charged me extra and don’t know what for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really great easy and good communication
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

E.Nantais

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Flawless”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Although very busy the staff was excellent in maintaining a constant flow.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Better info on pick up location at the airport
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Great vehicle, low price, easy process”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing and such a great price! They tried to upsell me to a larger car than I’d booked, but when I said no thank you, they gave it to me for no extra charge. I don’t think they even had the smaller model, but that was fine by me!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need the voucher I was told to print out, but that’s no big deal.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Poor counter services!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Poor counter staffs. The car we booked was not available and they tried to downgrade us to another car that can never put all our luggages inside. We booked a bigger car foreseeing we needed to put in quite a number of luggages. In similar cases in the past, we would be upgraded to another bigger car only instead of being pushed into a smaller car. 1, pirce is not the same. 2, it simply didn’t work! It took us 30 mins. We insisted and then was asked to wait for another 30 mins because they needed to wash the car! I think all these should have been managed better given they are clear what kind of cars customers have booked! I will go with another car rental company next time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Good but not superb”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

A.G.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Dommage l’assurance presque imposée de 180€
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

W.Dryden

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Fox car rental staff were very helpful and friendly .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com was easy to use and very good to deal with.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

M.Wormald

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.0 /10
The car was new and expected in the price range. It wasn’t perfectly clean but it wasn’t dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I recommend EasyRentCars to everyone because of the great rates
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Jee Foong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Is not a good experience for me on the first time to book the vehicle thru to the App.”
About NIPPON: 9.3 /10
The process is smoothly, and the vehicle also very clean.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

M.Bryan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Explanation of where the pick point was, could have been better
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

A.Fantova Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Tranquilo”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Nos creo inseguridad la insistencia en que aceptamos su seguro cuando ya habíamos contratado uno
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

M.Richards

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace rental car was great but pick up location wasn't clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

T.Herbert

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Counter staff unhelpful, slow, very busy but no extra staff available, was warned before hand by another customer that they will try to rip you off at end of trip! Which they did. Will never use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems yet, will be making a claim on axa insurance to cover charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Europcar was a great rental company in Phuket”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Best rental company in Phuket due to their location for handing over cars right outside the terminal door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big