QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I am Happy !”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
worked good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

P.Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

S.Sequeira

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good experience”
About Megadrive: 8.0 /10
Considering this was during a COVID-19 pandemic, everything went pretty smoothly. I only have three small remarks: the inside of the car wasn't clean, the blue chip they asked us to return was taken by the parking machine right on our way out (at pickup) and I still haven't received my deposit back. I assume this is due to the fact the drop-off was done contacless, so it'll take them a bit more to check things.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Model Guaranteed
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sun, May 17, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Convenient but after sales service not very efficient
Reviewed: Sat, May 16, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

Juan M. Davila

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 10.0 /10
The cars exceed expectation , they gave me free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app i love the rate finder
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was very unimpressed that the sales assistant tried to sell us additional insurance when it was clear we already had paid for additional insurance through QEEQ.COM. Indeed if I hadn’t read it carefully, I would have failed to notice the additional €1000. It was also helpful that QEEQ.COM had highlighted this as a potential issue- still a poor show from hertz in cork when late night covid 19 flight that had lost our luggage made us tired and weary! That said when I rang to change he drop off and had another representative they couldn’t have been more helpful and the office in Wexford were equally helpful
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

D.Thomson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
Reviewed: Tue, May 12, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

J.D

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Veachel was great pick up was great drop off was a Shambles”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The Car was great . It was on the return. I was told to ensure it was brought to the same location and I had informed them that would require some form assistant to either the airport or closest transit. When I returned the car it wS an issue due to it was raining they would not assist in a lift anywhere . After a couple min then they said to take to an other location which wasn't the easiest place to get to as was confusing . They said a ten min drive turned into 30. They would not apply any discounts or hertz rewards as I use them often .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 9, 2020

I.McGowan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Staff was very conciderate and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good and reasonable rental platform
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big