QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

F.Chitarrini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo is the best company to rent a car in Miami airport”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Best company to rent a car in Miami airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

N.Pain

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Mileage shown on the out paper was incorrect-in their favour should I have done more than my allowance. Out paper showed tank full but it was only ⅞ full. I took it back full but it does niggle me that someone may be trying it on.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

E.Santos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff where super helpful and even help set up my aim
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Speed of collection was incredibly slow - and insufficient staff available to meet the demand - 45 minutes before anyone was able to start processing the collection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Relvas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and good rental service”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car behaved great and just as expected, had a good few bumps and scratches (all in bodywork) but staff took note of all of them so no hassle when returning it. Busy during pick up so took about 20 min to get the car after arriving on the company premises. Shuttle bus to and from airport is quick and usually don't have to way much for it. Good experience with them, not first time booked cars there and never had any problems whatsoever.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop is good but only looks to its own booking. Ended up cancelling initial booking and rebook another one from scratch for half the initial price (different company from initial booking, same car size). Easy to book and cancel it (still haven't checked if funds were returned though since takes a few days)
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

W.Kaandorp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was in excellent condition with only about 3000kms on the clock. The GPS was a must have. We only had a couple of issues with the GPS trying to get us to go up one way streets the wrong way. It also put us into ZTL zones. The issue I have with this is that when looking at a GPS on my phone it warned us not to go into these areas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service. We were told in the booking that all tolls were covered but this was not the case in Italy and caused a lot of confusion at toll gates.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

D.Turner

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great rental car”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
We had a stress free pick up and drop off staff were very helpful even though we arrived early they arranged to meet us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking on Internet was easy and stressless
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Easy-peasy”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Great rental agency. Staff was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Phil

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Rob W

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Only one person at reservation desk to serve customers so took an 45min to pick up the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great App for car rental and finding the best price.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Imed Brh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All is just perfect”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Excellent car & excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best deals and excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

P.Goodger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Frightened by the level at which the return car was checked, even under the front of the car”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
Waited 25 minutes for pick-up and not told the truth when questioned. Car was less quality than what I expected, made in March 2018, old model car, extremely standard in every case as far as driver comforts.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

M.Cardy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awesome! Stressful when I left my stuff in the glove box but your team were so helpful in solving it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
So everything went really well, I just struggled when picking the car up because I went to the address on the email instead of the rental car place in San Fran, When dropping off my car I was silly and ended up leaving my passport and my speaker in the glove box The phone wouldn’t go through so I went to the drop off office in la, and they helped me from there the people that helped me were so helpful and amazing and was able to solve my problem for me which made me so happy and now made me be able to leave the country when I have to Big shout out to Jorge, chyna, kimmy and Dione. They were the people that helped me and they were awesome
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No comments”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff is very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Process is simple and straight forward”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Best thing was car was neat and clean!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Wuttijariyakul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Everything is perfect, just need to make a call to staff once you arrive arrival terminal”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Prince Thakur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
English communication was a challenge but manageable. My pick up location was changed at last minute although an hour before I called and they confirmed to pick from domestic counter when I reached it was closed andnthey asked me to reach international counter for paper work and finally my car was at domestic airport. I had to move twice with my luggage and family in night
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big