EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
I already had the insurance from easy rent cars but the oneSwitch did not accept it and I should over pay 200bucks more for the insurance. Shuttle is not convenient.
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed the car”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Car was in great shape and was feature loaded. Enjoyed the drive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Could have been better”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was slightly unclean and didn't have the expected features in the car category
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Car needed service”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Car needed maintenance and wasn't as smooth as it should be. One of the rare bad experiences with Enterprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Mid-size SUV wasn't available so got a standard sedan which isn't parking-lot friendly in SF downtown
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“It was OK”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The selection of cars in their premium is getting very shallow and not very good. The price when you want extend my 2 days was more than the price I paid for the 7 days.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

M.Asal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was nice, waiting line at pick was over 2 hours, employee at the desk tried to sell us extra insurance which we already bought from a third party. When we returned the car, we were charged 100 Dollars extra than what we signed up for. I know about 30 Dollars go for the refilling the gas tank but there is still extra 70 Dollars which are not stated any where what are they for. I am not sure that this lack of transparency on the Budget side, would encourage us to be clients in future.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The trip was very good, the receipt at the end was very bad”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We booked the car at a certain price, then when we returned the car we were charged 100 Dollars more. I know the gas is deducted which is around 30 Dollars so, 70 extra dollars were charged for no obvious reason which doesn't encourage me to use Budget car again in the future
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">