QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Many sratches and dents.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Very big queue, very slow staff, got worse car than should get.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Y.Tiwari

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
The service staff is not very friendly, the location is inside a hotel lobby and not that easy to spot. The vehicle delivery is also not handled professionally. They are under-staffed, I spent more than an hour waiting in line, taking the delivery, and returning the car. They want to charge you for anything and everything.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com has been very helpful in resorting the insurance claims. They have very prompt customer service and all emails are replied within reasonable time with clear and concise instructions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

A.Feroze

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Amazing Service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Staff were really helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to make your life easy
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“I'll be back!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. First time using Easy Rent Cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and great communication via email
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Simon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“All went to plan in Corfu”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
All went as expected. The staff who checked the car condition in Corfu were very friendly and helpful. There was no queue at the rental desk. Skoda Fabia deisel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“good car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wasn't able to provide me with printed receipt at dropoff. Otherwise good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Vincent

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Peu mieux faire”
About Budget: 3.7 /10
Budget est désastreux ; la qualité du service rendu est mauvaise et la considération des clients est exécrable
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Golf 5 Seats or similar
“Disappointing”
About rentacar argentina: 6.0 /10
The car wasn't the model nor the category I've booked. Very disappointing
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“My go to site for car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Note that high end cars require 2 different credit cards
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Value for money
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Y.Shimoni

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We got an upgrade. However, the car had 2 small problems: The tire pressure monitor light was on, despite filling the tires, and the seat belts were partly severed. otherwise the car was in perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The insurance we got at the counter lacked the Towing and Roadside Assistance item that was part of the insurance we purchased (and included in the voucher). We refused to add.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

K.LEE

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“First choice”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy so convenient
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Naveen Y

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car rental experience was exceptional. Before me reaching the Airport the provider contacted me promptly and was waiting at the landmark. Car was delivered right in front of Arrival gate at the Airport & explained the procedure. Car fuel was full & the vehicle was in good condition. He helped me by sharing the Gas station location and any queries I had. Even during the drop, it was Hazle free! Car was like my own for the 4 days I booked. I'll definitely use this service next time when needed without any doubt.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

J.Brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Exactly what we wanted”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received an upgrade to a car with integrated sat nav for an extra $15 per day. The Alamo staff were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy experience and great value
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

A.Tanyavutti

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Very good and convenient. I extend the rental for one day. Times made it very simple and convenient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Joesaylife Sakul

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
I never notice that name on Facebook not match with ID Card will not allow them to release the car for me. Have to correct my name for almost 1 hr. Should better have fast track to reduce the time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service even ask many time to update status of rental car. Thank you so much.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Pedro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Everything went well.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Pickup place is outside of the airport... Next time I will pay the small difference (2€) on other airport rent car company just to not waste more time on looking for the transfer and the traveling time to the Pickup place.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big