QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Hu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great car rental”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Car is new and very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Duncan Kong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car, updated car with 20,000 on the clock, cruise control with radar, fast pick up, deposit refunded in 3 days, very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Priya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Terrible and I wish I had went with another company”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
I was very disappointed in my recent rental service with EuropCar. Its the first time I've used Europcar. It took me half an hour standing at the counter before I could even sign my document. A group that came 20 minutes after me had received their car in 10 minutes, and they also had an additional driver form to sign. I was a single driver, and the Europcar person that I was dealing with just made me wait, saying that his computer was slow. However, no effort was made to move me to the other computer, and there was no sense of urgency towards giving me my keys. He was humming throughout the entire process, showing that he was not in a hurry. I have rented cars many times, and it usually takes me 10 minutes at most to acquire a set of keys. Further, I did not receive any documentation or a receipt. He had also asked me for my card twice, even though he had charged me once. 30 minutes is a very long time to wait before even signing any documents. I received an 'upgrade' from a small car to a small SUV. However, upon getting to the car, it had a car seat, which I did not request for. This took up space in the car. At the counter, I was told a staff member would be near the car park if I needed to speak to him. However, there was nobody there. Because I had been waiting 30 minutes at the counter, I decided to just take the car. The inside of the car was not clean. There was sand and dirt all over the floors of the front passenger seat. Attached is a photo. I also received no documentation on my car rental agreement, so I do not have any details on the car rental itself. I made a complain to the same staff member when returning the keys, and did not hear back even after a week. In the time that I had been waiting at the counter, my fees and liabilities were not explained to me. Overall, it had been a very frustrating experience with EuropCar. I'd like to suggest better training of staff, and a higher standard of customer service.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

S.KIM SOON

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good, just some hiccups initially”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Better if a location was indicated for pickup instead of calling them. Had issues & couldn't get them for awhile
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Replied to our issue fast
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.James

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great value, great staff - no problem with the car.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was a Toyota Rav 4. Excellent value for money and it ran very well for the whole trip. It was an older vehicle which had a lot more superficial paint damage than was in the original photographs but the lady at the desk at Greymouth dealt with that quickly with me and took notes of the additional marks to the car. This wasnt a problem at all and I am very pleased overall.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
This all worked great. Easy to book. The car pick up only took time because a load of people got off the train at Graymouth at the same time. The staff were excellent and the wait was not a problem at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Love Ace, it’s one of my favourite rentals. Always good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t get a midsized suv, none were available instead got a car, which was roomier than expected.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy to book, friendly service staff.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was relatively good. Service staff friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book thru the website with good deals.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST AND THE RIGHT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS EVERYTIME!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had initially reserved a van which I thought would come as a panel van without the bunch of passenger seats. However that wasn't the case, so the rep at the counter upgraded me to a F150 pickup as an alternative which was greatly appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I simply just love booking my car rentals with Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

M.Facoetti

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Fairly smooth .”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I was provided pictures of the vehicle in regards to minor scratches etc. Upon going to the vehicle, there were more severe scratches that I had to photograph and return to the counter to show the counter staff. Also, there was no windshield washer fluid . I needed this during my drive from San Fran to LA . Something so minute should have been taken care of prior to releasing the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Simple, friendly & value for money.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car provided far exceeded my expectation as it was upgraded with choices provided. Condition was fantastic and model was the latest.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Reward system attractive.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

I.BIRAN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was OK”
About Carfleet: 7.3 /10
We ordered i20 but they gave us an i10. Car was at 120.000 km and i prayed to not have a failure on the trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was ok, there is no extra comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

N.Fisher

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Easy booking and great car.”
About FARA: 10.0 /10
Fara are a great car hire company. Someone answered the phone straight away. We were picked up in about 10-15 mins. The car was immaculate and the counter staff were very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we’ve used EasyRentCars. The booking process is easy and the information is all there.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“5 stars”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
When I needed help booking the Interislander Ferry the staff were excellent. Ellie in Wellington especially so.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Upon initial booking I required to speak to a person. Found it disconcerting to speak to someone in Hong Kong when talking about New Zealand. They were not aware of the geography - places, areas etc. Wish I'd realise I was booking through an agent.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

C.Pataquiva Lamprea

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good Experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Awesome guys Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">