QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Jimenez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
“excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Carro en buen estado y limpio, atención un poco demorada a pesar que estaba desocupado el lugar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, soy cliente fiel de Easyrentacars, porque permite escoger la mejor opcion entre varios conseccionarios de arquiler de vehiculos
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.A

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Izmir next time - czigi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Easy pickup and return, car in good condition. No hassle at pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy as last time
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

W.Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Smooth with no complications”
About CAEL: 9.7 /10
Smooth no complications and friendly English speaki ng
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Naeem

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The counter staff was the most unwelcoming person in the world. Same experience on dropoff with the same person.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The company did not update the latest pick-up location and informed us a wrong location.”
About KPN: 6.7 /10
The pick-up location was different from the one written on the booking information. When we went to the location instruction, it had moved to another location and we had to call and look for it. We wasted quite a long time after arriving at the airport. Especially it was after midnight, it was not a good experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Nice”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The drop off email could describe more specific . No postal code. And the first instruction about the drop off location is wrong. The way to return the car is different between the real way. The letter says “put the key to the key box of the branch in the Frankfurt station”. Instead I return the key to the staff on the parking lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your assistant on line.That’s really helpful on time to deal with all of my questions about the rent car.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easiest way for a long car rental.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was quite new and in excellent condition. The check-in process was short and efficient. Check-out was at a hotel in Tallinn, after-hours. The receptionist let us into the hotel parking, we filed the forms and dropped them in a box with the key. That's it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and insurance conditions were given clearly. Customer Service clarified our questions regarding the check-out process.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.WATSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Ignored at desk for 15 minutes Then was ok after that
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

W and M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Everything good, except that the car was barely cleaned
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

R.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Ok”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
You have to pack your patience as they are very understaffed. The staff we felt with were good but there seemed to be a few disgruntled customers around us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

R.Dailes

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good i call them they answer fast first thing thay ask if i am ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everythink is alright. good exprience
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Real-Life Seinfeld Episode: They Can Take a Reservation, but They Cannot Hold the Reservation”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
When I arrived on time to pick up my rental, Advantage did not have any cars. Instead I was told that there was a two hour "waiting list" and that they would call me when a car was available. The staff was nice during what I'm sure was a frustrating day for them, but ultimately Advantage failed at the one thing I counted on them to do: give me a car that I had reserved (and prepaid for!).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Centurio Crap car and Company.”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not pleasant at all”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
В финальном счете была дополнительная сумма за страховку, о которой я не был предупреждён
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
В финальном счете дополнительно был начислен НДС
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I booked the car for my mom. 1. Person at the counter automatically added "fuel top up" surcharge, which also increased the location surcharge (since it's 20% of the total price), and hence they said she would have to pay the extra when the car is returned. 2. He said if we top it up, then there will be no fuel surcharge, but there was still some money to be paid according to the contract (due to the increase of location surcharge). 3. After I figured this out, we had to ask for a new contract without the "fuel top up" service/surcharge. The original person at the counter was unwilling to help, but the second one happily printed a new contract, on which the correct price was written, where we don't have to pay anything extra (unless, of course, we don't return the car with a full tank). 4. Compared to other southern Italy rentals, I think it was pretty good and good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">