QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Sanpradit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.Williams

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Allstates: 7.7 /10
The car was dirty, maintenance light was on, but had no problems with the vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Thai Rent A Car - Good Service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The customer service staff is friendly and polite, he explain the T&C very detail before hand over the car. It a new car was issue to me as inform by the staff. The car in good condition. Thanks for all Thai Rent A Car staff make my this holiday trip smooth and easy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
This is my first experience book through Easyrentcars.com, the website is simple and friendly using. I was easy book a car for less then 10 min. Will book again if I going to travel again.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

R.LOUMBROZO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beware of mandatory SunPass !”
About JC: 10.0 /10
It was great to be picked up at the airport both ways by the car we actually rented. The Nissan /Rogue was brand new , it was its first rental.Carlos was helpful and courteous. The only drawback is the SunPass "trap". It was mandatory no matter what. At $10 a day for 4 days, it was still bearable but for a longer period of time, it would have been less pleasant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Aleshka

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good company.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, good customer service. Small problem is that I had a small issue, sent an email about it and got nor response. If it would've been important to me I would've called.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

J.Margolis

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Fine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.Mohamed Anvardeen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“was not bad, only when we got back we call the guy they didnt reply so we had to walk to the counter”
About National: 8.7 /10
impressive
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
i will be abck again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

G.Smith

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Value”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Off-airport location so you need to call upon arrival and get picked up. Information was provided at booking, and good instructions were provided when I called. Pick-up was quick and efficient. The only issue I had was that they just tell you to return the car with however much fuel is in it when you pick up. I'd prefer to start with a full tank as it's difficult to determine exactly how much fuel was used.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Little Johnny

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The greatest rental car company!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Car hire companies have a bad reputation but Surprice is changing the trend.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Really friendly company. All staff are accommodating. They aim to help and make sure the pick up is completed quickly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing app, even after comparing prices you can’t be the service and the price drop facility’s
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

John, Scotland

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“My first call for car hire any time in Auckland.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
On our arrival, we had to wait for pickup while the only member of staff on duty was dealing with other customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Not a good experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Très satisfait du rapport qualité/prix.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
RAS avec le service sur place à PARIS Orly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation, prix clair et sans mauvaises surprises. RAS.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tourer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Don't bother hiring from here.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Small car, small engine, terrible condition, broken key fob, only water in screenwash, wipers in terrible condition. Counter is not in the airport, no one waiting to pick us up, had to call them to collect us... guy was smoking a nasty cigar in the car too.. One kind of redemption is that we got lost on the way to drop off and the guy stayed opened for 40 minutes after closing time which was good but they did charge us €29 late drop off fee... so not really a redemption but at least they waited. Would not hire from this company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Simple and easy to use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

P.Goncalves

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Very recommended.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nothing to say. It’s normal at the time we arrive they are lower on staff. Perfectly understandable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The name says everything. Easy
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

JT

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Quick, easy and economical - will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
+ve: car was in good condition and size was as expected -ve: car exterior was not washed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Initial booking was quick, easy and offered better rate than direct, but didn't see a price drop.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Ankit_wanderer

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good as expected”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good as expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Service was good as expected
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

J.Lages

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Excelente!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Processo fácil e fluido, com todos os detalhes bem explicados. Repetiria.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Foi o serviço que apresentou melhor preço.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">