QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Felix Yii

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad day to start our trip.”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was well below expectation. This was our 2nd time booking with europcar. The first car that was offered to us was old, damaged exteriors, and the tank was half full. Headed back to the counter to request another car and was told there's no car in same catergory. They all they could do is to fill up the petrol of the old car or if we would like to upgrade with 10 aud/ day. We ended up requesting if we could just get another car that was just returned, and thankfully they allowed us to. So, the whole process of getting a decent car was near an hour, meaning we are an hour behind our schedule and had a bad start for our 3 days trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Awesome platform that guarantee the lowest price. Does help us rebook if the prices lowers down and awesome customer support
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The queue to pick up rental car waited for one and a half hours it’s a joke
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

R.Soboleski

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Computers were down when we were picking up the car. Took forever. Co tracy said gas would be $2.10/gallon and counter staff said that it was per kilometer not gallon and offered no explanation why it said per gallon on the contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

F.Pellegrino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Too pushy trying to upsell car and insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Never Horspower again.”
About Horspower Car Rental: 6.3 /10
They tried to force me into purchasing their insurance. I showed them my insurance and they said they did not accept it. I had to show them their own policy online in order for them to allow my insurance as coverage. Same for Sunpass- they forced it at $7.95 per day even though I had my own and their policy said it was available but nowhere said absolutely must purchase it. Also, at drop off, I had to call because no one was there. I had to wait 20 minutes after I called them for someone to show up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

K.SHAH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent rental and booking experience.”
About Allstates: 9.7 /10
The car Toyota Corolla was excellent condition. I enjoyed driving it. Check in was easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. Good source for getting good price for rental cars. I'll recommend to my friends.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

D.Connall

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Long wait for car to be ready once registered at counter. Still waiting for an invoice
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and accurate
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

B.ORAHAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Do not rent a car from Advantage”
About Advantage: 3.0 /10
The Advantage staff at the counter insisted that I need to buy their insurance despite of having super cover insurance and telling me that the police will fine me for not having proper insurance, after I denied he started showing a very bad attitude. I was given a smaller car, dirty and involved in an accident. This is a second time having a very bad experience with Advantage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

R.Croston

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good Easy”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easy process although a little confused with the rental guy trying to get us to purchase further insurance .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and user friendly.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

E.Shehi

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
La voiture elle avait des impacts un peu partout ,à l’accueil ils m’ont dit que c’est très propre ,c’est pour ça j’ai pris plein de photos des impacts avant mon départ
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
The staff at the counter was intentional misleading in order to get me to purchase additional things that I didn't need (ie. Fuel, insurance, EZ pass, vehicle upgrade, etc.) It was a terrible experience and I will be calling to be refunded on certain portions of the charges.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Overall, the car was good. It was not washed when I picked it up. The windshield needed to be cleaned on the inside as it was foggy and hard to see at night.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

mohd zamri bin zainul abidin

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great experience with easyrental app and easy car rent experience with europcar!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Overall Europcar is great and the cars provided are amazing, the type of car, the ease of registration, every was nearly perfect. However my only negative comment is during departure from geneva, the staff at the counter at the parking did not help me in my baby chair at all, he just pointed at the chair which was outside the office and i had to carry it, assemble it in the car by myself without guidance so i have to figure it out while he was playing with his phone in the office. I am paying for that service and expected at least some sort of guidance and help to get it to my car. For all those driving parents out there they would know the hassle of figuring out different baby chairs and how to attach them to the seat. Other than that, the staff where i dropped off in Zurich was amazing, i did not get his name but well done to you sir!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“ถ้าราคาไม่ใช่ปัญหา เลือกเจ้าอื่นที่ดีกว่านี้เถอะ”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
รอรับรถเกือบๆ 40 นาทีเพราะบริษัทรถเช่านี้ไม่มีเคาเตอร์ใน t2 ต้องโทรหาเพื่อนัดกับพนักงาน จอง perodua beza ก็ได้ proton saga ที่ราคาถูกกว่า (เห็นมาหลายคอมเมนต์ก่อนนี่เลยไม่แปลกใจ) รถที่ได้มีขยะติดมาด้วยทั้งขวดน้ำและเปลือกลูกอม ปัดน้ำฝนลายพร้อยจนมองทางไม่เห็นและยางรถก็เก่ามาก
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Rantala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Get car from next group, but it was lot of smaller than what we expect to get(wagon)”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
When I made reservation I reserve car VW Passat ESTATE or similar, because we are 5 persons and quite many luggages so we need space. What we get was maybe from next car group, but car space was small. There was quite big Work to get all luggages fit to given car. + we have babycarries also. So, im disapointed because car space was not what we expected!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.L.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful. Charged for add'l insurance TWICE because the company was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Pretty awful. The building was run-down, and there were approximately 50 people in line ahead of me. There was no air-con and it was very hot outside. The woman at the counter was very rude and almost did not accept my reservation because I purchased it in NZD. She gave me a "free" upgrade after I refused the offer to pay for one, and the vehicle I received repeatedly gave me a "low oil" warning - scary to drive!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">