QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Erik Rosli

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Got a nicer car in return. Very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this platform
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Brij Bhanushali

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Good rental company. I'll hire again next time.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work in my case. Rest all was good.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

L.Ilagan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up time in line was way too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Get more people working in the counter pick up.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable. A great deal with all that points we earn!!! And coupons and specials!!! Keep up your good work.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Sébastien Trosset

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Superbe et récente Jepp Wrangler. Le processus de retrait/remise était très rapide et le personnel extrêmement sympathique.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super concept de « price drop protector » mais nous n’avons pas pu en bénéficier car le montant de la location n’a pas baissé. A retester une prochaine fois :)
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent & Professional!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, product, and options knowledge, as well very friendly especially the gentlemen who serviced us when we brought the Jeep back to the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent web site, user friendly, and precise products & service.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Weiss

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great, spacious car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“muy buena”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Exelente, tanto la atención del personal como la calidad del auto entregado.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
muy buena
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Vilches

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
It was nice service except that they tried and did sell a washing service which I never had in my previous bookings
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Me siento estafado por la Empresa GOLDCAR”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Yo había contratado el alquiler con un seguro completo, pero al llegar al mostrador de GOLDCAR en Sr. que me atendió me dice que ese seguro no me cubría casi nada, por lo que me cobró U$S 198.00 por una nueva póliza, lo que considero una estafa por parte de ese empresa. También me cobró otro monto por el combustible diciendo que al efectuar la devolución se me acreditaría la cantidad correspondiente al combustible con el que devolviera la unidad en pocos días, lo que nunca ocurrió ya que lo entregué con mas de un cuarto de tanque. Considero una estafa por el hecho que luego y a través de Uds. también alquilé otro auto en la ciudad de Cordoba con el mismo seguro y no me cobraron absolutamente nada, diciéndome que estaba totalmente cubierto contra todo riesgo lo que fué totalmente cierto, y no solo eso sino que al no tener disponible una unidad como la que había elegido, me entregaron una de categoría superior. No se si esto les puede servir de algo, pero quería dejar asentada mi desconformidad con la empresa GOLDCAR. Gracias.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

A.ALIAS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About OTORENTO: 10.0 /10
The pick up process was smooth even though we don’t understand each other but Mr Ali know what we want. Even offer us to bought our bus ticket to Denizli. The service was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

G.Aranda ruiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Excelent
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Aranda ruiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellwnt
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The after care from Alamo after pickup was excellent. They proactively contacted me to ascertain if I had any questions and provided quick responses to a couple of enquiries I made.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
Everything was easy and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.0 /10
予約したクラスよりかなり?大きいクラスの車になってしまった。 当日予約だったからなのか、pick up にかなり待たされた。
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">