EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

n.Boursiquot

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“a ne pas refaire”
About ACE: 7.3 /10
ACE inexistant à l'aéroport de bordeaux, et je découvre au final que c'est une autre agence qui va me louer la voiture... parking en travaux avec mes deux valises à parcourir le parking pour trouver quel loueur représente ACE !!!!! une location réservée ou on me donne le choix entre deux voitures, j'en choisie une et on m'annonce que pour celle la c'est 10 euros de plus, sans compter le message insistant de l'agent qui veut absolument me faire souscrire une assurance complémentaire. Qu'en cas d'accident il m'en coutera une franchise. J'ai fait 10 h d'avion et j'ai vraiment autre chose à faire que de chercher l'agence partout, je suis fatiguée et je suis assez grande pour savoir que l'assurance en plus n'est pas une obligation. Surtout que vous avez des assurances et que vous outrepasser vos prérogatives de loueur en annonçant que la caution sera prélevée si il y a un accident avec un véhicule assuré tout risque. Formez mieux vos agents et ne prenez pas vos clients pour des imbéciles et affichez sur le bureau a bordeaux un panneau pour ne pas avoir a chercher vos bureaux.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Amazing experience”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Great Service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

S.Nicholson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
it was a really comfortable car to sit in for long drives
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

Irene Yeo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Overall it’s was good. ”
About Galaxy asia: 7.7 /10
The car was as expected but a little out dated with no handphone GPS interface. I had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to attend to me at the counter when I arrived to pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was great.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Europecar awesome, EasyRentCars not so much!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
I was provided with a Corsa diesel which was absolutely great, especially for the price!
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

E.Ang

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good and very pleasant experience with Alamo. Will definately use them the next time.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We got a new car, a kia cerato hatch. Check-in was smooth but the walk from the terminal to the rental booth was a bit far. The direction at the terminal desk was just to go the rental booth without any direction or route map.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everthing was straight forward and easy. Wasn't sure if the price protector work or not.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

M.Wortelboer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It was ok.”
About Europcar: 7.6 /10
Fairly new car but had already a lot of scratches. The car was situated in a dark location (we arrived after sunset) which made it difficult to see all defects.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

I.Bradbury

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent Value so Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, great fuel economy and very comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">