QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
車状態も良かったと思う
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

R.STINSON

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Texasdiva2015

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excellent!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I would like for the Bus Sharon Mayberry bus driver she went above to accommodate us my brother is totally a disabled senior. She parked one van and came right back with a van with a lift for my brother! I shared this experience with family and friends, will use again!AND THE NICE GIRL AT COUNTER I FORGOT HER NAME...tHEY ROCK she was very fast and efficient goy long line down!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

K.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car back window was hard to see out of because it needed to be cleaned. Otherwise GREAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not worth the low prices, pay extra for quality and speed.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
I asked for a safer car considering the snow, I was given a beat up old and dirty jeep for 76$ extra. The car barely fit my luggage - but considering I was at FOX rental for 2.5 hours, I was ready to go. I feared it would have taken another 2.5 hours to change. Not worth the prices, I do not recommend.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“happy travler”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Relaxing”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
The vehicle met our needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

D.Misch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unpleasant pickup process.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Did not realize car pickup occurred at site remote from main rental car pickup site. Too much additional time involved! Also, long wait once arrived at Routes rental pickup site. Also, learned at pickup site that insurance card had to be provided. Not made clear enough at time of booking, and did not print out with pickup instruction sheet.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

E.Borst

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The car was leaking water during rainy weather, I got charged for tolls afterwards while we paid all tolls cash, First car we picked on the airport needed service right after we started the engine car was short on oil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Bellow expectations”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I didn’t like the car I got a Ford Kuga smaller and I didn’t like the ride
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars great... routes mediocre service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Not rude but just unfriendly. No attempt to be pleasant at all. Both on pick up and drop off. ( same person) Driver from airport pleasant. Back to airport - again not rude but unfriendly. Like we were bothering him.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues. Will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“First time was better than the second one”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
My first experience with Sicily by Car was great, this one was not. Vehicle was dirty and there was a smell of cigarettes. Car was damaged but I didn't care too much attention since I bought the insurance at the counter-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

testsudo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and convenient”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Some construction at the station made it a bit funny/strange to find the location, but otherwise it was smooth
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and at a good price, exactly what I was looking for
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

s.GARCIA

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai H1 11 Seats or similar
“Parfait”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

C.Yap

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Low price for an old car”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Need to find where to take the shuttle bus to reach the pick up point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big