QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Nieves

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Horrible and Terrible Service”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
1st vehicle had a malfunction error on dashboard. Waiting over 30 minutes to be served. Charged for gas that I shouldnt have been. Never received a closeout email or notified I will be charged; error was on the location as my car was switched and vehicle I drove off on had a quarter tank and I returned with more than half.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Goose

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Terrible, Shame on you FOX......”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The agent that served me when pickup the vehicle Christina, who is a team led, was advised that I had all the insurances required to cover the vehicle and liability. She advised me that she would put the liability insurance @ 13.99 just to show in case something was to happen. She advised me that there would be no charge. So I believe her as she is a team led. Well, at the time of drop off, I was charged $130.00 for the liability insurance. I complained to the manager, who did not speak English well, and said that I had to pay the liability insurance as I did not sign the waiver. Bull shit, I call, She lied to me and got a commission on the liability insurance. As a frequent Fox renter, I was deceived by her and the manager even after I showed both my liability insurance coverage that I have with my insurer. Never again I will rent a vehicle from Fox or Economy who did the same thing to my buddy last week. Folks watch out for these company... They are cheaper than the one at the airport but they screw you with insurance. They will lie in your face to make more commission. Read all the details on your contract and ensure that the contract show what you want or need. Shame on you Christina and Fox Car Rental, Shame.....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

D.Lunn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car suited our needs, was practical and large enough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book with
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Everything perfect.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Everything perfect.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

A.Maia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good for the bulk of it pretty good, then it turned to: Incorrect, unfair and lacked credibility.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
It had been a pretty good experience and the hand-in moment.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Mostly fine except for drop off. Car was a really smooth manual which was nice to drive.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was great, I would have expected the offices to open earlier than 9am at an international airport but we were told what time so that was ok. However, the central London drop off is atrocious, there’s barely any signage to know where to go/park drop off keys, and I got more help with dropping the car off from the security guard than the scant Hertz staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I couldn’t use the Price drop protection for some reason, the link just took me round in circles on the app. Maybe it’s because I made the account after booking the car, I’ll see next time I guess.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

M.Krizanec

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Super”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was great, service super and beyond expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

S.Pearson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

G.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car had a few dings and stains on seat but ran great. Also had almost 60000 miles. Not a new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

S.HAYDON

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
“Great value, great service”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The vehicle was very good, service very good overall
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
booking was easy
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Pavinee K. Mintnim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car and service mind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good apps
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

S.Mukherjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible car, worst customer service without any accountability to the Budget brand.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Horrible car, had 88526 kms on the ODO. The brakes were crap, the car vibrated badly every time the brakes were applied. The brake pads were not smooth and the brakes were almost ineffective. The side mirrors rattled when the car was in motion so there was no frame of reference to do the mirror checks while changing lanes. Horrible experience and horrible car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

O.OVGU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
When we went to deliver the vehicle, there was no staff. They told us that there were staff in the office 24/7. We also found that they work 24/7 on the website. When we arrived at the delivery we saw a warning to leave the key and had to leave the key in the cabin without staff. Then we learned that our deposit was cut unannounced. When we checked, they threw the picture that the vehicle was defective, but we left the vehicle flawless. You may encounter such problems with other companies I recommend renting a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank u EasyRentCars for everything
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big