QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
staff a bit ruff at desk, few minute que but you get what you pay for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
amazing
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Ffm9

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience at pick up, but at dropp off they will look for all details and conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Carefully check in absolute details your vehicle conditions upon pickup, as at the return they will look for ANY paint scratch which was not documented. They did find very light scratches made by vegetation on the car which hard to spot and not noted on the original contract, luckily I had pictures of all the car body parts and could show them it was present. I suggest you heavily document the car condition using the same method, they have little leniency on ANY damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just great !
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

M.ALMADANI

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
احب ان اشكر موظف الاستقبال لدى اڤيس لحسن استقباله ولطافته.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

F.Mustert

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Great service provided by Mme Kaouthar.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter for pick up at geneva was excellent. I tried to add and additional driver but was told that such a driver was to be present. Since my son was flying into Amsterdam the next day I was told that he could go to any Dollar or Hertz counter and ask them to update the record. When my son arrived in Amsterdam he tried to have Hertz update the record, Hertz called Geneva and the geneva supervisor refused to update the record. I eventually talked to the agent who had given me the info and she updated the record. Cudo's for Ms KAOUTHAR. Excellent service provider.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Ron Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Efficient and no-fuss car rental service!”
About KK: 8.0 /10
The counter, pick-up and drop off staff were all excellent and friendly. The counter staff was kind and understanding when I informed her the car would be returned half an hour later than scheduled. Overall, good experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Straight forward booking experience and information provided was clear.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

A.Neelambaran

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 7.3 /10
Overall I had a good experience with National. They haven't refunded the security deposit of 10000baht even after a week. I am little concerned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

C.Carreiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It is advisable to look up the rental car company before picking up the car.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
This company does not have a counter at the airport. Because we arrived earlier at the airport it was very difficult to find out where to pick up the car, after making several inquiries from other at other counters we were told that a bus would should up in the parking lot at some point. by going on line we were able to find a main number in Lisbon and called it, after a 15 minute wait the agent told us that the bus would be arriving in 10 minutes. Half an hour went buy and still no bus, finally we were able to locate a local number and managed to arrange for a pick up to their location a few minutes outside the airport. When we got to the rental location, we were told that our car was not available because we were an hour early and the only choice was to take an upgrade for an extra 60.00 Euros or wait an hour, we agreed to pay the extra since we had to be somewhere quickly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great. The only comment would be to clarify where the car rental company is. Also if you could specify costs for an additional driver.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

I.RYBAKOV

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
“I would do it again”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Everything was OK
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

D.Connall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the car I had booked was not available so I was given a smaller car without gps which made the trip more difficult
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good driving but additional fee at the end”
About National: 9.3 /10
Really easy to check-in/out and we had a great experience driving but we were so desappointed to see the extra fee they made us pay at the end.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

FRANK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
very good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the point is giving too slow!!! we want the point in account faster!!!
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smelled like cigarette smoke
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

P.Mueller

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Good rental of Mercedes car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I was given the option for an upgrade with my Europcar Privilege card. Pick-up location at London Heathrow is via free shuttle service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and simple to compare offers across rental companies.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

JT00187

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It took a while to complete paperwork thus time. I’m not sure why as Zi am a Gold member and have rented from this office 4 times in the last 6 months. The car they finally gave me was not the category I rented and much larger than I wanted. I had to change it in the garage and had to wait again for a smaller car. All in all, it was a very long process to rent a car for a day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A great stay in Israel even greater with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good rental agency. There is no additional airport fee aside from the rental price you pay on easyrentcars.com. The car had only 7000 km on the meter, was a little dent and scratched which is normal for Israel. Counter personnel was very polite and very helpful in explaining the conditions of the rental. We have been also explained to avoid the 50 Shekel (NIS) fee by not going onto Highway no. 6 which is payable by an electronic system, however, we choose to drive on it and to pay the fee which in our opinion was acceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com did a great job as always and also rebooked with the price alert function turned on.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

H.CHIANG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Simple, reliable and a good deal.”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
I’m pretty happy with the picking up and returning process. I hope you can make some checks and repair with your vehicles. The first Proton Saga I received has a faulty radio and hard steering. After changing to another proton Saga, the drive is good but I feel there is something wrong with the front right wheel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Makes car rental easy and affordable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Nothing special very good service from airport . Small problem finding drop zone on Sydney
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big