QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
Overall the car was good and new but booking was made for 8am pickup however we waited almost 3 hours for Rental office to open which delayed our short trip. Location of rental pick was not easy to find.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always easy and smooth process. No issues
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“All good!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
takes long when drop the car back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

View more >
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car itself was fine, but a mixup with the Budget salesperson, who mistakenly thought we could not use a specific method of payment, which was then discovered to be fine, delayed our trip by just over an hour. We will not be renting through that location in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Fumiko

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
No aceptaron mi mastercard de débito para la fianza, otras empresas sin la aceptan. Tuve que coger un seguro para evitar dejar la fianza.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

s.scott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Car required 2 litres of oil and the windshield water reservour was empty. I do not think the car was properly maintained between rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Very nice people and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and rental insurance options I will use them again
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

R.Laporte

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Good service Nice staff”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I didn’t chose the extra guarantee because I have an gold MasterCard. But I have the surprise that they put it discreetly. They said they were sorry and that I can ask to the desk, but I didn’t had enough to go there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Travelogue666

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“nice n sweet”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
good n smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good n smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Shubham Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Easy to find. Helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Enjoying the platform so far
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Estuvo todo fantástico... muy buena opción de arriendo, más económico y de calidad”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
El Coche superó mis expectativas, era más grande, con tracción en las 4 ruedas y estaba nuevo
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Todo funcionó impecable, hice un par de consultas y servicio al cliente resolvió adecuadamente.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Car Replacement”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was replaced with another car that is bigger in space. Thumbs up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Good Rental in Athens”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We really enjoyed our reservation with Alamo. It was quick and easy to pick up the car right in the terminal of the airport and easy to drop it off. Car was in good condition and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The West Palm Beach location is the worst. Customers wait more that 1 hour just to pick up a car that was already paid.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Cheng Li

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good rental experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service fast and nicely. The car is in a good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

L.Spinelli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company, great services!!! Just booked again with them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

M.Douh

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Great, excpet for the insurance Sell on the counter which was quite aggressive.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I rented before from Gold Car and the experience was much better than this time. the last time the service was excellent and the car was amazing. this time I was being pushed to buy insurance for a long time even though I have mentioned that I already have another one, and the car was good but felt old and was burning the fuel quite quicker than usual.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was great, I like this site a lot. Price Drop protector actually works now, it didn't before. saved me around £30.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

T.TAKEI

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“台湾レンタカーデビュー”
About IWS: 10.0 /10
車は日産の完全なる新車で気持ち良くドライブを楽しめました。保険がセットされている料金なのもいいと思う。台湾でなドライブは初めてでしたが、めちゃ楽しかったです。高速代は安くて燃料代も安かった。また利用させて頂きます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険がセットされている料金が良かった。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was good but it has a couple of problems like it's was telling they have problem with the collision sensor, the it doesn't detect the car keys, but it was in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like the process of booking, it was a good experience
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big