QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Fon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple, Easy does exactly what the website says!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Very simple and straightforward with very friendly staff who spoke English so my husband could understand. They made the process very quickly and we were soon on our way. The car was almost new and in excellent condition except for a scuffed wheel trim which they pointed out to us and marked down as existing damage. Excellent service, stress and hassle free!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

D.Affinati

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Will not rent from them again. Missed event we were supposed to go too ...got in late due to run around . Guy at advantage was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

P.Leng Hong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Actually it is not so convenient to collect and drop off the car outside from airport given the big luggage we have. Besides, it will be better to provide the driver with full tank of fuel when we collect the car as we do not know how much we need to fuel up before we return. I would say this policy was unfair to the driver.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

K.Chin

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent trip. Thanks for the upgrade for free.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

K.Punjabi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Service is excellent. Just awaiting removal of blockage of security deposit on my card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Depending on customer service . Last year was bad in Dubai .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

K.Zgudka

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
“All great and definitely will use again”
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
Lovely stuff and All went smooth and quick. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

D.Gassmann

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Goldcar = arnaqueur”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Goldcar m'a imputé des coûts supplémentaires sans m'en informer.... INADMISSIBLE.... J'attends un remboursement de votre part.... Réclamation en cours
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Pratik

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Enjoyed my first rental experience”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter staff should have been more welcoming.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

P.Sermsuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent rental with an upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade from a VW Golf to a Mercedes C Class. Very pleased and satisfied with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

m.mctiernan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Return to airport.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was larger than expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

SILVA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrentcars were exactly that ! EASY!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The car was quite scratched and smelt of cigarette smoke , I have also been charged twice and not sure why?It is also almost 4 days since I returned the car and still have not got my $250 deposit back, the staff failed to tell me I could use my TOLL account from NSW to pay tolls in VIC but instead made me buy a $17 toll credit
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Tracy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Initially hard to get hold of when I arrived at the airport however was told to catch a taxi and would be reimbursed. Was reimbursed on arrival however I have checked on my return and it has not come through I will chase this up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

w.Ip

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Perfect experience!”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
perfect, everything and Nissan staffs perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Doug

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The services are excellent. Staff was meeting me at arrival after the luggage checked by custom. Simple but with details for car hand over to me. Drop off time was accomodated to my time. Very polite staff.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent & helpful counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

L.Goh

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Easy process with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Counter staff should have explained more or provide relevant toll gate usage knowledge to customer upon car pick up Especially in korea . I asked about it and staff just said avoid the Hi pass lane will do. But there are so many lanes and all written in Korea. We have passed through the wrong lanes for the first 2 days of usage. Hence missed the toll fees. Hopefully there is no extra fine charge like mentioned upon car returning. Besides, it will be better to inform customer the nearest possible gas station for fuel refilling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Iain

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great Rental”
About National: 8.0 /10
Fast pickup
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big