QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very straightforward and helpful friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and as everything as expected. very helpful advice on what insurances to take and which not to upon pick up.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

J.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nice staff and easy explanation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car returned and the lady was totally trusting I myself for fuel ⛽️ fill and car expectations
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

T.Thomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Exceeded all Expectations”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Line was long for pickup, but well worth the wait
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always works great, and the price was fantastic
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Jorge Jaramillo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Buena experiencia”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Excelente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

S.Murphy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Misled with initial vehicle rental. Was definitely not a van that could fit 7 people. Had to upgrade”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Sunil

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The guys at the counter were helpful in guiding us from the KLIA arrival hall to Block D as it was a bit of a walk and not really straightforward. The pick-up process was smooth, so was the drop-off. Never had any issues during the duration of the rental.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com was smooth. The customer service was quick to respond but were not able to answer questions immediately. They had some of the best deals wrt car rental. Will book through their platform again
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

K.Ryosuke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great service
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Natruethai NB

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Car go sound behind at the booth sometime please check”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
Very Good customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

K.Kroustallis

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Excellent”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent,I always rent my car through here!
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Osapo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“安いのに、いい車&サービス”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
いわゆるレンタカー会社集まったビルとは別のところにあるのが、少々わかりづらかった。でも車はいい状態だし、スタッフも良好。空港へのシャトルが多少時間かかるので、余裕を持っての利用を。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
便利で安い!
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

S.Dratz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great Company will use them again”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Rhodium Representative was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

t.oxenham

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler Model Guaranteed
“Outstanding”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The original car we booked has issues so they upgraded us for free. Stand out service,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as SUV but had very little usable space for large luggage due to the shape. Would have preferred if it was advertised as hatch back type or not, booking online didn't have enough details. The customer service itself was great though, there was no issues with Hertz itself.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">