QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

T.Chaip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best choice for rentalcar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Needed more staff at pick-up location but when we got to the counter staff were very nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

D.Sore

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Straightforward and reliable. Car was in good condition and pickup was straightforward, no queue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good process and value for money.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Adrian Yeap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Quick and easy. No hidden cost.”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Friendly staff and clear instructions given
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and transparent booking procedure
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.Giacomazzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not the best”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
the care was not in perfect condition. I also requested to pick the car one hour before the booking time and it was absolutely impossible (they asked me to pay an extra 150 euros for anticipating the time)...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Azly Razlan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Highly Recommeded”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy to communicate, briefing conducted very well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and smooth booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good deal and easy!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and easy to collect car within terminal. Car was not ready but provided within 5 mins at the waiting area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Good deal and you can change your mind anytime as Easyrentcars will provide refund as promised.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Midway: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの対応が非常に丁寧でした。 出発前の車の状態(キズ、凹みなど)をスタッフの方が詳細に調べてくださり非常に好印象でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
i did not get the car i order i want refund for the balance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
good experience
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

P.V.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Top qualité !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Voiture pratiquement neuve au top!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Super facile
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

J.Metz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Best car rental experience I have had ever! Friendly staff and easy pick up and drop off! Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience... love the price drop feature
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Jordan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Amazing location. Best at airport as you literally walk out of door and pick up car. Super easy for drop off too. Done in seconds. Always rent from here. Car this time was rather scratched up, staff wasted time taking details they should have already had and the car was rather outdated with no AUX or even ability to get local radio stations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

Jordan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Does not accept AMEX or Debit cards - otherwise easy. Pick up from airport can add 30 mins to time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

K.Sewell

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
“Good car for the money”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The return process was a little unclear as I was asked to sign an electronic device but not told what I was signing for. Also still not seen if my deposit has been refunded. At pick up was advised of a massive excess if I didn't purchase further cover. I have annual cover so declined
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Was just a little concerned that no deposit was required pre collection date. However all seemed ok
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

L.H

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All good”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">