QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Sometime received car with excellent condition”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Request for full tank but received less 1 bar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Need to imprive the condition of car”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Request for full tank and received only half tank. Need to wait 30 minute and ask them to full the tank
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy & trusteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

S.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Traffic from rental place to LAX took 45 mins, where it was a 5 min drive during pickup”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff pushed for everything including toll pass which we didn't need. Otherwise fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“General good experience, but found hidden cost.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All needed information provided. No quick and easy drop-off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price quoted was not an end price.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Aleks

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Since during my trip has been snow and winter conditions on the road I missed in the car equipment for cleaning the windows from ice and snow and winter tires too.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good company, would rent with them again.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good experience, would rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars always the best option!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Brand New Jeep Wrangler for an incredible price! I loved!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Very crowded, but the car was brand new what exceeded my expectations! Very good experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is my favourite always, the best prices with the best options!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Super cheap, good experience!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
My first time using the company. I liked the experience so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love EasyRentCars because of their prices, it’s incomparable!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Adehh

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2012-2015 or similar
“hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
fast easys process within 10 mins
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

V.Pouzols

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

DB

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“FraudulentRentCars!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I didn't receive the car type I purchased and I paid a premium for a low spec car!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Alquiler según lo previsto. En Keddy me pidieron una fianza que en la reserva era cero. Al parecer lo tenía que hacer si o si con Europcar
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

D.Puri

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amaing experience. Have booked through them for second time. Got updraded both times. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process. Wide variety of car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

I.Nisbet

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Quick and efficient.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As the car I booked was not available I had a free upgrade to a Vauxhall Astra. Alex was very helpful with processing the pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Much Cheaper but our experience was really good.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Reviews read were sometimes terrible but the price difference was huge. So we paid for the extra insurance and took a chance and everything was really very good. Apparently Routes rules are really strict so perhaps be careful about the T&C's. We would definitely use again if the prices stay low. They don't actually have any Nissan Pathfinders but the big Dodge was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

H.Fry

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
It was terrible picking up the car. When we arrived at 10pm with pregnant wife and 2 under 4 it made no difference and we were 26th in the queue with the car rental place closing at 12pm. How can they not see that they would need more than 2 staff working. People were going crazy. We ended up having to spent £550 to get a car!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Terrible customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

S.Shinde

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth booking process through easyrentcars app. Got good deal also.”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
I had rented from Enterprise earlier also. But last couple of times the quality of cars was bad. Not look wise but engine condition and driving pleasure wise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the app.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

T.Sequeira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They insisted that if I met with an accident I would have to pay their access and then claim from Easyrentcars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">