EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience! ”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
First car we got smelt of puke and there was no available cars for exchange unless we agreed to top up. Had to wait about an hour for the next available car to return but everything else went smoothly after that. Staff were nice and friendly - no issues with returning either.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform that is easy to use and priced competitively
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Cikta

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Cant say more but very excellent. Will repeat again ”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent services.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will use easyrentcars.com and recomend to others
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

K.L.Phang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car is quite old with no bluetooth capability, but good that it is clean inside. Long waiting time with the counter booth in airport, after that the shuttle and the service at Avis pick up location is fast.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good! Support is helpful especially when there is delay in collection of the car.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

O.Kokhtenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good place with attractive prices”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This is my second time taking a car from Routes, the experience is good and cars are new. Ontario residents must block 1500CAD of security deposit on their credit card, but I read about it and was prepared, which is ok. There were no additional insurance upsell on the counter unlike other companies in Toronto. They double checked my credit card has insurance included and were very nice to me. They don't have unlimited mileage for Ontario residents, but nobody in Toronto does and their limit was 2500 which was more than enough for my trip. Totally recommend
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

F.Yang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The people in Thriffty let me buy an additional insurance from their company even he know I bought the insurance from Easyrentcars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Yora Alexandre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car in very good condition, good price and easy pick up drop off
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

B.Village

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great price and great service!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Absolutely top notch. We, unfortunately, had a couple of problems develop with the first car we were supplied out of Melbourne. Our first opportunity to address our concerns was when we reached Sydney. The fella who helped us out (Peter?) was exceptional. He was quick to recognize and agree with our two concerns and had us out fitted with a new vehicle right away. The efficiency of how we were dealt with was impressive and he even went well beyond the call of duty to help direct us properly towards our destination point. My wife and I drove away from this experience feeling truly valued as customers and we have recommended your firm to others already.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I had no problems at all, that I can remember, with the booking process. We had a problem with the first car we received and using the web platform to address our problem was excellent. We were contacted in a very timely manner and were helpful in dealing with the problem.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Russell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Helpful and friendly staff, particularly shuttle bus driver. The car exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Prasad Maddi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff and the people are very good and friendly at great Rentals’s ..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">