EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied ”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

JSG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Another perfectly painless experience. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I’ve used Thrifty before. They do a fantastic job. The staff were all super friendly. Next time I’m in Melbourne I’ll be sure to rent with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ve used ERC all over the world, and will continue to do so. Just a superbly easy to use app.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Iskandar

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Excellent service. Will use EasyRentCars for our future trips to langkawi or others. ”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene and Mr Harry of sea safari were very prompt and friendly. Kept me inform the day before our flight and punctual during our arrival and departure when returning the rented car. Also sherene has helped us refer to Zaini of sea safari for our private boat tour at Kilim. Overall very memorable trip and pleasant services from sea safari. Thank u so much sea safari
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy for advance booking of rented cars rather than last min. Very reponsive app and detailed. Thanks
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Pat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Be very aware of the contracting companies (Great Rentals)”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
Difficult to communicate with to arrange pickup from airport - provided incorrect car details and would not confirm a specific location. inconsistent answering phones when trying to follow up On return of rental staff member directed us straight to office, he confirmed we had paid extra for insurance and presented a blank damage report requesting to be signed. No inspection of the vehicle had been completed. When questioned, the staff member took us to the vehicle and we needed to be on hands and knees to see a scrape on underside of bumper. Staff member unable to explain how they were aware of this without also doing an inspection on hands and knees. Staff member unable to explain the process of claim due to his limited English. Staff refused to provide their names or a business card so we could follow up with our claim/complaint. Another staff member dropped us back at the airport, after repeated requests to drop us at T3 departures he took us to the opposite end in arrivals. We both felt very distressed with the whole process. We felt vulnerable and it soured our holiday.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Responded to our follow up email in a timely manner.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great rental company ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
You need to call the company before you pick up the car. They do not have an actual stand at the airport so they just either walk around the airport or parking lot. I was really surprised as the cars were new and in great condition. Everything is electronic - you sign on mobile device etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

A.Tal

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Had flat tire europcar could not find same or bigger car and I had to spend all day to find smaller car and half day to go from campitello to trento to get the smaller car instead of sending new tire the same day for the original car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy Car Rental Experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As expected car was new, rental staff very friendly and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As the name says, easy to book, great choice and free cancellation up to the last minute. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience! ”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
First car we got smelt of puke and there was no available cars for exchange unless we agreed to top up. Had to wait about an hour for the next available car to return but everything else went smoothly after that. Staff were nice and friendly - no issues with returning either.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform that is easy to use and priced competitively
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">