QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Dearden

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good value upgrade offered. Whole process vgood
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About Happy tour: 7.3 /10
Car was quite old and the interior was in rough shape
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

V.Jimenez

View more >
“Counter service was nice. Car could have been better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we received had existing damage to the front. The front/passenger side bumper came undone from the screw and I had to use a word hanger to hold it together. Wipers needed to be replaced.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

F.Nielsen

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cavalier or similar
“NOT good experience”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
The car was not ready when i arrive, so he had to leave the shop and I had to wait in front of the shop that he get the car (over 1 hour) when he arrive it was with a car smaller than i had ordered, but did not want to wait anymore so I took it, but it is not ok, when I have reseved it and was there on time for the reservation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

R.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good value but very difficult in finding the agent at the airport to get the car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was very difficult to get this car rented as I walked around the airport and did not see a counter for them. Luckily I went to the tourist info center and they called and I found the agent. Again very time consuming and difficult to get someone. Upon returning the car, I called in advance and had to wait for someone to arrive at curbside of the arrival area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Car, service and booking were very good. Will use again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Booking went to plan. Very happy with the service and ease of booking. Will use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking agent was very good. Competitive prices and easy online booking service.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Bora or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
La hora de reserva no es aplicada por el local.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About FIRST CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service and extremely quick. Would def recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website would def recommend
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Nice hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The rental desk at JAX was very friendly and helpful. She even upgraded my car for free.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth process. Got price drop alert with cheaper price
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">