EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Village

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great price and great service!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Absolutely top notch. We, unfortunately, had a couple of problems develop with the first car we were supplied out of Melbourne. Our first opportunity to address our concerns was when we reached Sydney. The fella who helped us out (Peter?) was exceptional. He was quick to recognize and agree with our two concerns and had us out fitted with a new vehicle right away. The efficiency of how we were dealt with was impressive and he even went well beyond the call of duty to help direct us properly towards our destination point. My wife and I drove away from this experience feeling truly valued as customers and we have recommended your firm to others already.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I had no problems at all, that I can remember, with the booking process. We had a problem with the first car we received and using the web platform to address our problem was excellent. We were contacted in a very timely manner and were helpful in dealing with the problem.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Russell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Helpful and friendly staff, particularly shuttle bus driver. The car exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

Prasad Maddi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff and the people are very good and friendly at great Rentals’s ..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

H.Jimbo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“予約が簡単! 変更も、スムーズです。”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
返却場所の案内が小さく、夜はわかりずらい。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
簡単!
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

W.Hepplewhite

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Booked Ford Fusion which was shown as full size car by easyrent. I am fully aware that it is not very common to get a specific model but Thrifty insisted that a Fusion is an intermediate car and tried to give me an alternative intermediate. Only after strong representations was I provided with a full size.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

G.Bisanti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Nice ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was supposed to have a full tank but only had a little over half. I tried to reach them to inform them but could never get through.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. Fast and easy.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price but very poor service - it should not take over an hour to get your rental car!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
There were only 2 people working the counter when I arrived. I waited in line for 15 min before it was my turn even though I was first in line. It took another 20 min for the person to try to upsell me to a larger vehicle, 4-wheel drive, GPS, insurance, etc. Then I had to wait another 30 minutes for my car to be ready. It apparently was the only mid-size car they have and instead of just upgrading me for free, I had to wait 30 min for them to wash, vacuum, and fill up the only Camry in their fleet. And they weren't exactly in a hurry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. Not sure why the pricing changes so drastically from day to day but the price I paid was very good. There was no price drop this time after I made my reservation.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It's probably a fake company”
About Economi Cars: 3.3 /10
When we came back to the rental lot to drop off the car, no one was there to receive it from us. We called all the numbers listed and they were either disconnected or didnt answer. We ended up having to take an uber back to the airport because we couldn't get in contact with anyone from economicars.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">