QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
AVIS pick up location in Riga stated as "riga downtown" with no address given on the reminder emails. In one confirmation email, the address given is AVIS headquarters, which is not the pick up location. Given the pick up location is at the airport, it would be simpler to call the location "Riga RIX Airport".
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

I.Frinc

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
More then 50.000 miles on rhe clock Very noisy car Luggage compartment folded A lot of dents everywhete Fuel for 200 miles too much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Too staff at the airport
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was dropped at night without checking for any damage with me. Had to trust they dont purposly look for silly damage without letting me be with them and discuss that. Apart from that everything was fine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

L.Bach

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Easy rental experience for a great trip in Ireland.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Little car so easy driving in Ireland. We didn't get the VW Up, but a Nissan Micra. Can feel a little under powered, but expected from the small car. Boot fitted all our luggage and car was clean (though didn't have floor mats, which we found odd. Just had to be careful of mud and dirt as it can be quite wet in Ireland). At airport, it was very easy to locate Budget counter and easy to take shuttle to pick up the car. Staff was a bit pushy in selling extra insurance even though we bought off Easyrentcars, but this seems standard across all car hires we've been to. Pick up was easy after the usual paperwork and drop off even easier and quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

A.Bortone de Magalhaes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
la macchina era con il faro Spento. Sono arrivata a casa per la notte e ho avuto problema per vedere
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Jimmy O

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Professionalism in every regard.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall, it was a positive experience using Europcars rental agency, with whom I’ve booked in the past.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Overall very pleased with the car.”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
The car handles very well on steep slopes, long distance driving, off roads. Traffic and roads in Chiang Rai are easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Y.Peng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Pretty good overall!”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Very nice staff with good mandarin proficiency
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About NIPPON: 7.7 /10
All up to expectation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

B.Mekhaiel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rent with no fear”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Wonderful staff & all the extra you need to drive safely, they supply it for free. Excellent service. Very happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

B.Neo

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience noverall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The time taken to pick up the car was a hassle. Too many forms need to be filled and submitted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A very pleasant and hassle free experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process! Staff was friendly and reliable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Agustin Madriz

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de m”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de manejo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Car. Minimum Hassle.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given a Mitsubishi ASX which is under the Compact SUV category. It was an excellent vehicle and the boot space is the best I have experienced for a Compact SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big