QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Kevin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great Rentals are cheap but not great service”
About Great Rentals: 6.7 /10
You took the bond on my credit card first. Then told me about insurance afterwards. So I took the insurance and you did a reversal of the bond but it hasn't been returned to my card yet. It has been 6 days already. Also, the two people at the counter had very little English language skills. Seems strange in NZ.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

S.YOON

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

T.Garnons-Williams

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Good service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Service was very good. Pleasant staff. The car wasn't in the greatest condition but the roads in the area are a bit rough too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.AFU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome rental company. Definitely will use them again if in Sydney again. Great customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars easy to make booking and great customer service.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

G.Seal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great deal will deal again.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Good price, but be prepared to wait in line, and know they require prepayment of gas.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The shuttle took 20 minutes to show up at the airport. Could not get everyone over in one ride. Once we got to the building, wait was about an hour. Check in process was exceedingly slow...only 3 check in staff, lots to sign with slow machines. Staff was very nice. Incredibly frustrating check in process. Car was a bit dirty, and it was a Dodge (not a Chrysler Town and Country), but worked fine. Drop off process was very quick, which was appreciated. Shuttle drivers were very friendly and fun. All employees seemed to be working hard, but the whole place was severely understaffed and the check in process was ridiculously slow and poorly organized
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

D.Schuoler

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Average rental, don't get robbed by getting unnecessary add-ons.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Check in was slow, and the gentleman at the desk was pushing unnecessary items on us. Such as additional insurance, and till pass that wasn't necessary. When we declined, he continued to try and sell us what wasn't needed. He came up with ridiculous reasons as to why we would need it. We still declined, and didn't need it. Wasn't able to use credit card without chip. Why? That's very ridiculous! Tha van had a low tire, as we began to drive away. Continued to get low as we drove, even after putting air in it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

K.Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great and quick experience”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The car was ready to go when we picked it up. There was slight miscommunication and someone else's reservation kept popping up instead of ours. The car ran great. Only issue was that the wipers were very squeaky.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and quick. I even got to save more money after already booking our trip which was awesome!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Steven Lay

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Reasonable price.”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Good Service and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It didnt work for me for the price compare. But nice expirence rental from the apps.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tatsuya Kubota

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“ゆったり乗れます”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
大人4人と1歳児で行きましたが、チャイルドシートもその場で借りれるので助かります。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I read a lot of bad revieuws about ok car rental but I have been quiet satisfied. We had a bigger car than originally booked. We purchased a full insurance on arrival for 55 euros. The bad point is to find them .....they are 3 km away from LIS airport ....we called them and picked us up at the terminal building
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening.”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“More experience.”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Very fast service! Recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

James F.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Simple decent car/Surprise fees.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Short wait, knowledgeable ticket agent, creepy guy moving cars around in the garage kept staring at us during my initial walk-around inspection. When receipt was given at end, we were surprised and questioned all the upcharges. We were told that car insurance was included and we also prepaid the tolls fee of $11.00/day (PlatePass all inclusive) But other charges are broken-down as "additional driver" "consolidated facility" "energy recovery fee" "loss damage waiver" "vehicle license fee" and "concession." SAY WHAT ?! We feel like we were ripped-off as these details were not made apparent at check-in.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
simple car, ran well, cheap on gas. The rental company should explain in detail each fee about to be charged and what each line means. There was no transparency on this.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

M.Lachance

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“we ask a the desk for second driver nobody told us there was a fee for that and the charged 520$!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Poor service they charged me 520.$ for a second driver whitout teling me there was a charge for that very disapointing..a poor customer service...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Salih

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Super ptotection satın almama rağmen kartıma bloke konuldu. Sitede blokeye gerek yok yazıyordu. Ancak bir sorun olmadı. Aracı teslim ettikten 3 gün sonra bloke çözüldü. Şirket yetkilileri ilgiliydi. Teşekkürler.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was brand new just driven couple of thousand km’s. I really enjoyed driving the car. Europe car has very tedious T&C’s which annoyed me quite a bit. Other than that I had very good first experience renting a car with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great valued price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big