QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About diRENT: 8.0 /10
The rental location was quite far from the airport (approx 8 km away) and it took some time to do pick-up / drop-off. The car itself was pretty new, no problems at all. Considering the cheap rent we paid we were quite happy with diRENT after all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

A.Cisotto

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Autovettura nuova con 250km, modello superiore a quello prenotato
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Sempre i prezzi migliori
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

B.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, convenient & Clean Car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very convenient pick up at night around 11:30. Very neat and tidy little car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and fast, saved couple of dollars but I think I can save more if I book car early.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
THE STAFFS ARE NICE AND VERY HELPFUL
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
THE PRICE IS CHEAPER THAN OTHER
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

J.Pioc

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Smooth and relax”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes really happy with the car and the service at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

A.Papadakis

View more >
Mini | Smart Fortwo Cabrio or similar
“Very good cars & service”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
Brand new car, very clean, excellent service, staff very efficient, helpful and polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Nice car, easy pick-up and drop-off, fair price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

L.Slawatyniec

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Quick and satisfied”
About IWS: 9.0 /10
Quick pick up. They come with your rented car and go to the office to sign a contract. However very limited English and only in the office spoken
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

M.Vsianska

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Recommended”
About AUTOCANDIA: 9.0 /10
All was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Fast and good customer service. No crowd. The car is even bigger than I expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Ales

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big