QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Dutra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
It's a good rental company, at my last rental time I didn't have luck. I got one dirty car and my full-to-full gas contract wasn't respected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great Experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Nice upgrade. Friendly staff. Easy pick up and return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

M.Barroso Escobar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They charged me 250 as a deposit and we only received 71 because the made a mistake and never refunded us.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Yana was great!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“A very disappointing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
Overall a very disappointing experience. Pick-up from the airport took longer than expected and standing in the cold with a small child was not ideal. When then we arrived to collect our rental which was not ready and the customer service representative, Dinesh was incredibly rude. He tried to push the insurance and tolls quite aggressively on us and then tried to make us sign for the condition of the car without seeing it. At this point I refused, left the counter and waited outside. I then witnessed another member of staff bring our car round to the front and crashed it into a bollard denting the front number plate slightly damaging the front of the car too. This was witnessed by quite a few people and it was all quite ridiculous really. The car itself was larger than we ordered and very scuffed and scratched. The child seat had no infant insert and was ripped. The car itself was very economical with fuel and comfortable and on hand back the staff were much nicer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

B.Walker

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
The car smelled like smoke and was kind of beat up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

K.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended for car rental!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were given a bigger car than what we opted for and were grateful for that!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Platform is easy friendly and price drop monitor works like a charm!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

S.Tanasijevic

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I can still see that 800e are reserved. Why is that? Everything was perfectly in order with the car. Jos uvek mi drzite sredstva blokirana na kartici. Da li postoji neki problem sa autom jer sam ga ja vratila u istom stanju kao i kad je uzet.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

M.Bush

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although there were no cars that were booked available, we were upgraded at no extra costs. Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

S.LIM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My flight landed about 11.15pm, manage to get the car by 11.45pm. Good service provided, car in good condition and clean. We return the car at town, but stuck in heavy traffic. Reached the center about 10 minutes late but the staff still Waiting for me without charged. I’m appreciate it so much. Thank you so much. Definitely Will back to eurocar again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time using this apps, cheapest price in town. Apps have reminded service, provide the pick up and drop off instructions and directions. Love it so much.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

D.Ragatz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fast and efficient!!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very friendly and check-in check-out was very quick. Highly recommend Rugged Rental!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

C.Steadman

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“An experience which we have learnt from”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we had expected was not available so we had a free larger vehicle which was comfortable with adequate room. We could have had a bit more instruction on the workings of the vehicle as it had technology with which we were unfamiliar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Drop off was confusing as the signage was not clear. Which parks were for which rental firms could have been much clearer. Booking was easy .
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

O.Paz Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Aprendi a devolver el auto un dia antes”
About Flex: 8.3 /10
Nos hizo perder el vuelo por la entrega del auto
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

D.Godley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Very satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The pick up place was out of Haneda airport so had shuttle. The drop of place was also out in a different location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Buena”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Espere demasiado tiempo para obtener mi carro !!!!!! Y me cobraron un seguro que ya yo lo tenía !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
El servicio al cliente me pudo haber ayudado en el momento que tuve problemas y no fue así ! Lo hicieron después de 2 meses de la devolución del automóvil
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

M.Ngamdachakij

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
No Budget sign at the booth. In fact it was running by Avis. No one at the counter have to wait for sometime. Asking too many documents which I have never experienced. Once bought extra insurance things turned around. He became very nice. Blood face all he wanted was extra money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big