EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Wan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Smooth process ”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Rude unhelpful personnel
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

Narin Siri

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“Clean”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
อยู่ตึกตรงข้ามสนามบินชั้น3 เวลาคืนรถทางเข้าสนามบินมาตึกระวังหลง
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
จองง่ายครับ
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

H.Jeong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great service and smooth from booking right up to return of car”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Smooth process and car was in good condition. Enjoyed our ride throughout our whole journey on North Island.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy process and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

J.Dvorak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
all good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable ”
About CHAILEASE: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

W.Critchfield

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good car- right price!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
This is not a 24 hr pick up and drop off location but worked fine for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Was almost unable to rent due to booking internationally”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was told that I would be unable to rent the car because I had made an international booking and didn't have a international drivers license. I have a US drivers license, even though I reside in England. This was extremely frustrating and almost resulted in me not being able to hire the car. Upon booking, I saw a list of acceptable IDs, which included a US drivers license. The manager sorted it out, luckily, and I was able to hire the car after all. But I had an extremely negative experience with the person at the counter and whatever policy she was referring to seemed totally absurd. Why would I need an international driver's license if I had a US one?!
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">