EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Henri

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Quantum 10 Seats or similar
About FIRST CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great service, despite booking via third party. Even explained which policies we did not need due to part of eayrentcars booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Y.Lee

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We arrived closed to midnight and we have to wait for at least 15 to 20 mins before the staff turned up and when finalized with the booking, almost closed to 0030 the Christmas Eve. Other than slow pick up of the car, others seen alright. The drop off was quick and easy, as it save me lots of time for my flight check in.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very nice car.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car had a low tire from the moment we got it. We were told that it was a configuration problem, but it wasn’t.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Cheap but lacks small details ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
I've ordered a car with full petrol deposit and it was almost out of petrol. There wasn't any water for cleaning the mirrors
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as always
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

C.Parsons

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, smooth, low cost. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty very kindly changed my pick up and drop off location from the International to the Domestic terminal without charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I saved $500 on a $1250 rental by using Easyrentcars. I paid $750 total.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

Terence

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“10/10 will use it again”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
Axia: The vehicle is small but for 4 person, its very comfortable. Fuel efficient as well. The only thing is that, you are unable to connect your phone to the speakers in the car. Even through usb. We brought our own speakers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple. Easy to use without any worries.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Traffic jam when close to the return location suggested to leave early to drop off the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">