QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Car great”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The rental was not booked as the required pick up/drop off times. As we were delayed with several days notice none of the phone numbers provided were operational. Phoned all, each time recieved message "the phone number dialed is not an operational number" so unable to extend
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Requested pick up drop off times were ignored therefore I paid for 5 hrs of rental prior to being in the usa, and had to drop off the car 7.5 hrs prior to our departure depriving us of a day's activities
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super service
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

n.Terry

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Overall good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
If the staff can put more smile on face, then everyone will be happy for that moment
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

A.Darwish

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking but a nightmare on pickup!”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car wasn’t clean fron the outside and Inhad to wait for about an hour to pickup the car as there was only 1 representative serving Avis, Budget and 1 additional rental company + they kept advising on getting additional insurance on top of the one purchased from EasyRentCars claiming that there would be lots of hassle and admin fees in case anything happened.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

A.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The easiest car rental from start to finish”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was much better than expected and very efficient. We did have to wait about 20 minutes so was delayed in leaving with the car but the guy in reception was so friendly and apologised about the wait. The lady on drop off was very efficient and had us turned around in 10 minutes. Would definitely use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and the lower price notification was amazing! Would definitely use again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

A.Ohana

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We booked the vehicle for 8:30 am. When we arrived at 8:35 the branch was still closed. The clerks arrived only around 8:45 and the whole process until we left took over half an hour. When we returned the vehicle we arrived at 9:15 am and the clerk asked us to wait until he was done with another customer. A process that took him a long time. He then told us he owed us a high amount because we were late. He said the vehicle was delivered to us at 8:38 ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The vehicle worked fine and had adequate apppointments but the staff really added little value.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff sold us a Sun Pass which was an unnecessary expense given our destination. We felt we were taken advantage of. Not a good way to start a relationship
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

t.s

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“駅近で便利”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
駅から近く便利でよかったです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
わりと使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Khoo

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Comfortable and excited”
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
The car is better than what I booked. Bigger car and spacious. Able to accommodate 1 big and 2 medium luggages and small luggage.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking is easy and offer better price with insurance coverage. The customer service support was good.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

D.Houghton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Got what they said”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took while to sort car, busy with one member of staff!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Felt that I got away lucky”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
While I didn't have any problems with my rental, there is a definite fly-by-night feeling to the whole experience. Their premises is an unrenovated former Chinese restaurant. I did not get the vehicle that I expected, and I did not see the variety of models that they claimed to offer in their lot. I was also asked about obvious wear and tear as "damage" to the vehicle, which was dropped when I offered to involve American Express.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You have a very comprehensive and convenient app to use, but you need to screen your providers.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">