EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfect experience; could not have been better!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great customer service! The receptionist was welcoming , friendly and efficient. The cars offered to us to choose from were brand new, clean and spacious.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service, very comprehensive. Best deals overall: best comprehensive insurance, free tank of fuel, and clear explanations.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

G.Garra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best off site experience ever!”
About Flex: 10.0 /10
The staff were extremely courteous and professional. They went out of their way to accommodate us when we were running late on our return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent value never disappointed.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

N.Mangeruca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked car 6 months in advance to get Golf for long trip and comfort but got a crappy Holden instead.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

C.Chew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“able to find cheap rental that fits my needs.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
car was old model(toyota vios) and worn, the tyres looks bit worn but still drivable i guess. there was some screeching sounds during braking and turning. at low speed, can hear some transmission noises. the staffs were pretty efficient though, during checking of the car during pick up was honest about the existing damages and fuel level.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the platform was pretty ok. easy to see and compare the listings.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent experience and great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off location at Gatwick north terminal is not very well signposted and the turning easily missed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

A.Mondaini Coutinho Silveira

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They were all very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

Tom Kwok

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Car pick up totally not my booked type, no similar car type provided”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I have even spent more money to book my desire medium SUV car with brand Chevrolet Equinox. However, I could only be offered a Holden Commodore (not a SUV at all) when I picked up my car. The staff explained to me that the car was broken in accident. Anyway, I known accident is unavoidable, but I wonder why don't the staff arrange similar car for me? Its totally not a sport car type that I wanted. And no any notification to me, and I have no better choice other than that. So disappointed to my trip in these few day. Hopefullly it has not affected my trip, but feel something lose. But the staff services are good overall!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

Najib Farhan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and the guy was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

H.Narayanamurthy

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Car rental with the usual "baggage"! ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Got given a Skoda Octavia which was OK. The counter staff however, were brusque to the point of being rude, we got told off like school children for a small amount of dirt on the floor carpets. Also, this branch of Budget charged us £100 for an additional driver when another Budget branch in Bristol did not charge my brother in law any extra fee for an additional driver for his rental for this same trip. Overall, I will not book with this branch of Budget again.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Clean & nice car”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Good service & attention on safety by the Samavest.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast & convenient booking with varieties of car choices.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">