QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no comments
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged $13/day for toll tag which is insane. if I refused this charge, they said they would charge $15 for every toll I passed or I need to drive on non toll roads through out my 10 day rental. I am deeply disappointed with this policy which costed me additional $130 which basically negated to cost savings I got from them and easy rental cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You need to make the toll charges and any other extra charges very transparent during the booking process. Here it ended me costing an additional $130
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“very professional service”
About NIPPON: 8.0 /10
I got the car not my booked model Suzuki Baleno and they gave me another model Suzuki Maruti vehicle body height too high. It can't get into the car park elevator when check-in hotel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

I.Washington

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank You”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank You
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Local memberships prices through EasyRentCars”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Located close to the station in the Royal Daiwa Hotel car park. Great location, quick pick up and drop off. Our Honda Fit or similar was a Mazda Demio. Great on fuel economy (engine stops at lights etc) Don’t forget if you buy insurance through EasyRentCars you need to pay the excess first to the car company and then get your money back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Our second time booking with EasyRentCars and happy to find that we can use them here in Japan as well. The prices here are local membership prices so definitely well below market price. You couldn’t do any better as a local to be honest ... unless you can join each car rental company as a member. Well done EasyRentCars!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

S.M

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very helpful staff - good, clean car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in good condition. Staff very helpful - went out of their way to help me
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

S.M

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very helpful staff”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I had difficulties with my payment card and the staff at Hertz were very helpful and patient (even waiting for me beyond the closing time)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

L.Pedamallu

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2Seats or similar
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was brand new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
i had to claim insurance and the staff from easyrentcars were quite helpful. i have been reimbursed the claim.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

JSG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Another perfectly painless experience.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I’ve used Thrifty before. They do a fantastic job. The staff were all super friendly. Next time I’m in Melbourne I’ll be sure to rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I’ve used ERC all over the world, and will continue to do so. Just a superbly easy to use app.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Iskandar

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Excellent service. Will use EasyRentCars for our future trips to langkawi or others.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene and Mr Harry of sea safari were very prompt and friendly. Kept me inform the day before our flight and punctual during our arrival and departure when returning the rented car. Also sherene has helped us refer to Zaini of sea safari for our private boat tour at Kilim. Overall very memorable trip and pleasant services from sea safari. Thank u so much sea safari
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy for advance booking of rented cars rather than last min. Very reponsive app and detailed. Thanks
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing to declare. Everything was perfectly processed.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Pat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Be very aware of the contracting companies (Great Rentals)”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
Difficult to communicate with to arrange pickup from airport - provided incorrect car details and would not confirm a specific location. inconsistent answering phones when trying to follow up On return of rental staff member directed us straight to office, he confirmed we had paid extra for insurance and presented a blank damage report requesting to be signed. No inspection of the vehicle had been completed. When questioned, the staff member took us to the vehicle and we needed to be on hands and knees to see a scrape on underside of bumper. Staff member unable to explain how they were aware of this without also doing an inspection on hands and knees. Staff member unable to explain the process of claim due to his limited English. Staff refused to provide their names or a business card so we could follow up with our claim/complaint. Another staff member dropped us back at the airport, after repeated requests to drop us at T3 departures he took us to the opposite end in arrivals. We both felt very distressed with the whole process. We felt vulnerable and it soured our holiday.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Responded to our follow up email in a timely manner.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great rental company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
You need to call the company before you pick up the car. They do not have an actual stand at the airport so they just either walk around the airport or parking lot. I was really surprised as the cars were new and in great condition. Everything is electronic - you sign on mobile device etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

A.Tal

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Had flat tire europcar could not find same or bigger car and I had to spend all day to find smaller car and half day to go from campitello to trento to get the smaller car instead of sending new tire the same day for the original car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy Car Rental Experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As expected car was new, rental staff very friendly and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As the name says, easy to book, great choice and free cancellation up to the last minute. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience!”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
First car we got smelt of puke and there was no available cars for exchange unless we agreed to top up. Had to wait about an hour for the next available car to return but everything else went smoothly after that. Staff were nice and friendly - no issues with returning either.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform that is easy to use and priced competitively
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big