QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“A happy experience”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The mileage was on the high side 65,000+ kms. We asked for a lower one and the staff accommodated our request. The mileage was still higher than our expectation and past experience however (30,000+ kms). The car functioned well however. Overall, we are satisfied.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
details of where to pick up and drop off are confusing at times, but overall OK.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

P.Low

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Car was ok, but I don’t understand why I was charge $5000 baht and they will hold for 2 week ???”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
I just don’t understand why they charge $5000 baht for deposits and told me will refund me the amount in 2 week time, Who should pay me for the exchange rate??? For the bank charger?
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The first car given to us had a lot of damage and we were not comfortable using it. We were able to get a brand new car as replacement right away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

A.Yeo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good and happy.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good condition of the car. But disappointed with the power of the car, as you should bring in 3 liter turbo diesel, instead of 2.5litre diesel. But still acceptable power with full load of the car, 4 adult and 4 children with 3 big luggage and a big backpack.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable apps.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Cheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Not a WOW factor.”
About Cmore: 6.3 /10
Car is totally under power. Check engine indicator permanently came off and the car jerked most of the time while on the go, we made a complaint and wanted to change car but was declined(console by them saying everything is ok, will rescue when car breakdown...WTH). luckily it did not give us any problem at all. car seats have many stains maybe previous users went in wet and cushion left airdried - could have sent for cleaning beforehand. Person in charge are friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

M.Mackie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“5 STAR. THE VERY BEDT”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We have been travelling for many years and used many car rental company’s. Apex have been the very very best in all areas we just wish we had found them earlier
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Very Very Best. Just don’t look anywhere else. You will not be disappointed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent car but staff services could be improved”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car was in an excellent condition and enjoyed the ride throughout our journey. However, the staff on duty for the pick up day arrived almost an hour later than the opening hours which is supposedly to be 8am. Also, the staff got quite annoyed when he was upselling additional insurance even I have mentioned it many times I have bought addtional coverage. This has overall delayed our journey out of London.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done and keep up the good work!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good till the end
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Wil

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Excellent !”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Excellent service, staff was attentive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Booked a Kia Rio but was swooped to another old and small Mitsubishi Mirage. Otherwise everything else was gooD
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no comments
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They charged $13/day for toll tag which is insane. if I refused this charge, they said they would charge $15 for every toll I passed or I need to drive on non toll roads through out my 10 day rental. I am deeply disappointed with this policy which costed me additional $130 which basically negated to cost savings I got from them and easy rental cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You need to make the toll charges and any other extra charges very transparent during the booking process. Here it ended me costing an additional $130
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“very professional service”
About NIPPON: 8.0 /10
I got the car not my booked model Suzuki Baleno and they gave me another model Suzuki Maruti vehicle body height too high. It can't get into the car park elevator when check-in hotel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

I.Washington

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank You”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank You
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Local memberships prices through EasyRentCars”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Located close to the station in the Royal Daiwa Hotel car park. Great location, quick pick up and drop off. Our Honda Fit or similar was a Mazda Demio. Great on fuel economy (engine stops at lights etc) Don’t forget if you buy insurance through EasyRentCars you need to pay the excess first to the car company and then get your money back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Our second time booking with EasyRentCars and happy to find that we can use them here in Japan as well. The prices here are local membership prices so definitely well below market price. You couldn’t do any better as a local to be honest ... unless you can join each car rental company as a member. Well done EasyRentCars!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big