QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Thongdang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything as expected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not much to comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Yong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“happy customer”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
booked GLA180, got a C200, which is a bit small for my size. Overall experience is pretty good, counter is easy to find and i didnt need to wait for long time to pick up the car. pick up and drop off is self service, could be a bit tricky for newbies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use and the rebooking feature works pretty well
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Travel from HK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good condition. Staff at counter is very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the App.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

l.hadar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
the car was all scratched an not enough tire air . as we started driving the 'warning lights went on
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was not written that after 23:00 will need to pay extra - very disappointing
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

F.Gomes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I got Citroen c1, and I didn’t like the car at all!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff of thirfty were nice in that airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
I was given a car less of what i rented for but they considered this is same category... asked me to pay more to get the one i chose.. i reported this to easyrentcare.... no answer.... price for similar car i got was too much and they did not care to credit me any or to lusten to my complaint.. was not good experience at all... next counter budget were so cooperate and i rented next day from budget what i want with lower price... if you go to thst airpirt do not rent from dollar.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Terry

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 Model Guaranteed
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Car rental company did not have the specific car Audi Q5, even though booking says it is for specific car model. Nevertheless, counter staff offer free upgrade to Q7. Although he was holding the Q7 car key, but he cannot locate the Q7 in the car lots. In the end, I settled for a Volvo XC60 parked just right outside of the reception. To my surprise, the counter staff just blank out the printed text “Audi Q5” with correction tape on my rental agreement paper! And write over it “XC40”! He reasssured me this is fine. Now I know why the Q5 and Q7 are missing from the car park lot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

P.Sherwin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Very happy.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Difficult to locate counter at Marseille airport. Counter staff helpful (spoke English). More difficult to locate correct drop-off location in Paris.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very responsive and helpful.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

D-Hoo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“It was good!!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up was smooth... but only one staff there at the counter when drop off serving many customers... well, it was a Sunday morning, but still, there should be 2 more staffs working... The wait was too long and i had to attend an event so the staff told me to just leave the car key and go...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

A.Prakash

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience and friendly staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was in great condition and staffs were very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I recommend and always would hire their services.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

L.Su

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“EasyRentalCars.Com is excellent but GreenMotion is not a pleasure to deal with”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Staff becomes rude when I decide not purchase additional car insurance. Vehicle has engine oil warning and coolant level warning after I drive away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

V.Zen

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price comparison and easy to book through.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Dogan Kayikci

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It will be great when we can get the car which one we choose...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
;)
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

K.KHANAPURE

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Good rental”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was offered alternate vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big