QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Bradbury

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent Value so Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, great fuel economy and very comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Semih

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good Experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything went smooth. Counter person was really helpful. Car was clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Q.Kam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great. Will use them again”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Value for money too. however, fuel to fuel should be better if its fully Topped up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

A.Bentley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good value for money very slow collection”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
We had to wait quite a while for pick up for no reason really. The gentleman who served was polite and friendly but the lady was quite rude. There was also 3 drivers I presume who are hertz employees and I felt 2 of them we’re very unprofessional and unpleasant to 1 in front of us. Dropped off out of hours and had no envelope so had to fine pen and paper to write details on and post through.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

W.Lim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 6.7 /10
The condition of the car asthetically was bad. Scratches and dings around the car. Booked a Toyota kluger but ended with a Nissan Pathfinder which was dated and old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

J.Van Bree

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience. We will be back next time. Also great pricing. Staff was wonderful and could not have done more. Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Motherboard Died”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
We had rented a Kia Sportage or similar car, and received a Jeep Renagade.The car did not feel right at pick-up, but it was Thanksgiving week and all vehicles were promised. The 2nd day of driving the heat stopped working; the 3rd day the defrosters stopped working; we went to the rental location to exchange for a different vehicle. As we drove into the agency, every light on the panel was flashing and check engine light was on. The agency representative said the motherboard had gone bad and the car should not have ben in use. After much looking, they did find a replacement car for us. We spent an afternoon of our vacation dealing with car issues. Upon arriving home, we called Fox who gave us a credit towards our next rental.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Had an issue with first booking as you cancelled it administratively and I had real issues with resolving it by phone. I agreed a £50 voucher but got $50 and had to pay the difference in higher rental charges myself.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Renting from Easyrentcars and Alamo was a great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The size of the SUV was more than what I had initially bargained for and for that I was happy. The Ford Explorer had a lot of driver assisted features that made my commutes more safer as well. The only drawback was that they didn't provide a snow scraper as other had done in the past to assist me with cleaning off the vehicle after a snowfall.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like booking with Easyrentcars because they provide a lot of affordable options, periodic discounts and also a price drop feature which I have all benefited from.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Satisfactory”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Nice and quick service, IMPORTANT - full-to-full policy is not accepted by Surprice despite what is written on easyrentcars.com. You drop the car off with the same amount of fuel as at pick up. Location few minutes from the terminal but shuttle is offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth booking process but read the fine print”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Upon arrival I was informed the excess had changed from ~$4200 AUD to ~$5200 AUD. What?! This is ridiculous and incredibly sneaky. I was told it was in the terms and conditions - so who has time to sit and read the fine print? Hardly anyone would do this. The excess is worth more than the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

O.GARCIA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Etios or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Relacion precio calidad regular Muy costoso para el vehiculo recibido
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

s.Cirillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Basically okay”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
My husband has leg problems. Routes uses a small van and is quite high. He had difficulty getting on and off vehicle. I waited in line nearly 45 minutes to get the rental
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

AlexanderR

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 2 Doors or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
There seemed an awful lot of people behind the desk at pick up time. However one person took a lead and booking went smoothly enough. We were given a brand new Nissan Xtrail and so were very happy with our car. Service at the airport desk on our return was quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking straightforward. Documentation was as needed including the extra insurance. Follow up reminder helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy fast transaction, only confusion was Easy stated deposit would be $160 but was charged the typical $250...not a huge concern but something to be aware of
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Annoying pickup for an otherwise alright rental”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Slightly annoying that the pickup location was way off airport. Needed to call the company for them to dispatch a pickup and take us to the airport. If dropping at IST, spare an extra HOUR at least for the dropoff process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrentcars is fine, Fox not so much”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox needs a better system for checking in and processing contracts. They don't seem to have an express check in for members like their competitors do. It's really frustrating to wait in line for so long and if it weren't for their good prices I would to another agency that's more efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">