QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Boody

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The directions for pick up in the email were not accurate. Could not get ahold of the car rental company to coordinate a drop off since my flight was before they open
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Helpful friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Gniewomir Sotel

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About CAR NET: 10.0 /10
Ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

M.Skowronski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“All in all god value for what it was. Was few times cheaper then other providers.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition, had some fuel in tank, car was clean in and out, however front windshield wasn't the cleanest one(from inside), be aware to check all the damage and take detailed pictures as they will find everything they can to claim money for damage you haven't done. After short discussion they have let go of this. It's good idea to have extra insurance.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very easy booking process, everything explained as it should be.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Shaemaree86

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C300 or similar
“Would recommend, just look closely into security deposit information”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ended up in a different car. I have always used my debit card as I do not own a credit card but was told at pick up that is not allowed with this booking as I hired a premium car. This information should have been passed on at time of booking. I then ended up with A choice of 2 cars since everything else was booked out. A camry or Renault, I asked what was a Renault and was told its a nice sedan. I paid for that and was given a Renault koleos, a big SUV not a sedan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy process just need more information on deposits and security bonds
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
“Super Erfahrung!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Sehr gute Erfahrung! War alles bestens!! Auto war super! Keine Klagen
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Macht Spaß bei EasyRentCars zu buchen. Problemlose Buchung und zu einen guten Preis.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

B.Acampa

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Hertz makes business on reported damages more than rentals itself. Very unfair!! Never anymore.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Terrible company. Staff at the counter extremely unpleasant and not providing the right informations during the contracting process. The detailed condtion of the vehicle have not been sent by email and the paper delivered at the desk was reporting 15 damages only in German. I parked the car in a garage and never on the road and I have been charged for a 1cm (!!) scratch, that I did not cause, on the alloy wheel for 280 Euro. ... cheating on the customers to make money in this way. Horrible commercial behavior. Never anymore Hertz in my life.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and friendly process as usual.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

A.Kandel

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good car, poor service at pick up”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Pick up took forever. It was like they were not expecting me.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Older car with associated damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Slow check in, nice car, easy drop off.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Slow pick up process. Not clear that digital registration required upon arrival. Queue jumping for ‘priority’ customers whilst the rest wait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
I changed my pick up location from Kitchener to Weber, Waterloo. I found the cleanliness at Kitchener location better than Avis, Waterloo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Cheap car but very suitable for my week. Great value for money. Thanks for a good service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good. Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Mervyn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Advantage = Appaling”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Guy at counter said card would be charged $200 deposit, then tried charging $440 to card, when questioned he said I had NO insurance cover for vehicle, a lie as after insisting that I was not paying a Dollar more than I had pre paid he the printed out thecontract which showed the cover paid for. I got an Intermediate car not the Compact booked but probably only because it was out of state registered and had body damage on the drivers door. Trying to find the Advantage section in the garage takes ages as the signage is useless. Counter staff need to tell you how to find the car not try ripping you off with lies. A crap company I will be reluctant to use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

G.Conomos

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easily done!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
On this occasion Hertz was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been pleasantly surprised with all of my EasyRentCars bookings.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

G.Tan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Good cars, good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

D.Wu

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
It did take a bit of time to get the car in terms of the processes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Lily

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff I encountered in this location (e 22nd st, New York) were so nice and helpful.. we arrived an hour early to collect the car but it was ready for us without delay or any hassle. The lady’s at the reception desk were good fun and we most helpful when we collected it as were the staff on our return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good website, easy to use .
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Gary Poon

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very Very Good Car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">