QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Cohen

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff couldn't have been more accommodating - they were very helpful and I would definitely recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Y.NAKAHATA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“So good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Rangi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
J'ai réservé dans cette compagnie au vu des commentaires et des notations. Tout a été parfait : l'accueil pour le pick-up et l'aide (je m'étais trompé de terminal), les explications, le véhicule, tout !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Déjà utilisé plusieurs fois et toujours parfait.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“Almost perfect experience.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Cleanliness of the Car interior wasn’t to the usual high standard but as it was only used for the work commute I wasn’t too bothered. Check in and out was effortless compared to other rentals and the staff were extremely polite, professional and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Esme

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great every time, selection, price, easy online booking.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy pickup and drop off, as new car, very happy with rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great selection and prices, always been happy choosing EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

J.Safian

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car, Hyundai Sierra but didn't really need it. Never snowed. Paid $16 day more for it.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Advantage,in my experience has always had well maintained & good cars. The check in person lied to me & said it would be snowing & I needed to upgrade my vehicle. It never snowed by entire time. Deceptive. Also he told me gas was $4 on outside prior to return & got me to pay $56 for a no fill up. Gas on the outside was $2.80. Deceptive. Will never believe reps again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it was great no comments other than positive
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“親切でした”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
フロントスタッフさんがとても親切でしたが、ドアが少し凹んでた! 運転に問題はなかったが、事前に説明欲しかった! ドアのロックができてない時がありました!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
他社よりも安心できます!これからもよろしくお願いします!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

M.Levine

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“9/10. Would have been perfect had the rental been free!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
This was a great rental experience. Wonderful service and a great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very good. We were 4 people with 4 big luggage and had a great car (Jeep Wrangler) to support us all, at a fair price.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Brenda

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and hassle free!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The service exceed my expectation and we were given a new car with 100km mileage. Car is clean and model as booked. Service at counter is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy for searching the right car and price for self booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

P.L.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good service with no hiccups.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, well mannered and efficient. Happy with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. No hiccups. Will book again in future.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Dato’ Dr Tock

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
“Beautiful , car condition is good , good personal services .”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very good service by the staff both on arrival and departure .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Mohd Zaid Othman

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“amazing and fun”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
fast and very organized. easy pickup process. friendly staff. very clean car and save fuel. will use this service again in the future. Thanks alot Sea Safari.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast. can be trusted
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Krairoek

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Happy”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Ang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Satisfactory, will rent again.”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
It would be better if the petrol was filled to full tank before delivery of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

M.Md zin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“satisfied customer”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the booking platform is great. the price offer is cheaper. the customer service is really helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Bari

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Hassle free process with the staff on the ground. Good car condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

C.Monghur

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
they could have let me know that I needed a credit card and that they were doing a credit check
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Jacob Collins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“quick and easy”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
they are quick and easy at buriram airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
quick, cheap and easy
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Jacob Collins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“easy and cheap”
About National: 9.7 /10
they stayed back after closing time. which was were really thankful for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
always quick easy and cheap
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">