QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

m.zalaznik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“בסדר”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
נשבר לי המראה והם שלחו רכב חילופי תוך 3 שעות אבל הרכב החדש היה קצת פחות טוב מהרכב הראשון
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

M.Khairil

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Loved the staffs there but the car could have been in a better condition.”
About NU Car: 7.3 /10
The staffs there were great! But the condition of the vehicle wasn’t really that good. Cobwebs formed up and spotted all around the car. Had a problem with the driver‘a car door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Tissue Paper.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Car was as described in clean and serviceable condition, however there was tissue paper wedged between the windscreen and dashboard in three locations and a further tissue wedged into the front passenger side window. Perhaps to soak up leaks? However we never experienced any rain during the period of hire. Rather odd.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

S.Wan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Smooth process”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Rude unhelpful personnel
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Narin Siri

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“Clean”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
อยู่ตึกตรงข้ามสนามบินชั้น3 เวลาคืนรถทางเข้าสนามบินมาตึกระวังหลง
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
จองง่ายครับ
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

H.Jeong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great service and smooth from booking right up to return of car”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Smooth process and car was in good condition. Enjoyed our ride throughout our whole journey on North Island.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy process and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

J.Dvorak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
all good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

K.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“One day in Taipei. Having a car makes it very enjoyable”
About Chailease: 7.0 /10
As advertised on EasyRentCars apps, the pick up location was at Tao Yuan Airport. Upon arrival at airport, information counter informed us to call Chailease for pick up. Drop off point was not at the airport too. Other than that, Chailease staff and people were friendly, professional and nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys doing excellent job. But do check on this Chailease pick up and return location. It was a 7 mins drive from the airport and require a pick up. We choose to pay higher rental for the convenience picking up and dropping off at airport due to our timing.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

W.Critchfield

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good car- right price!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
This is not a 24 hr pick up and drop off location but worked fine for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Was almost unable to rent due to booking internationally”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was told that I would be unable to rent the car because I had made an international booking and didn't have a international drivers license. I have a US drivers license, even though I reside in England. This was extremely frustrating and almost resulted in me not being able to hire the car. Upon booking, I saw a list of acceptable IDs, which included a US drivers license. The manager sorted it out, luckily, and I was able to hire the car after all. But I had an extremely negative experience with the person at the counter and whatever policy she was referring to seemed totally absurd. Why would I need an international driver's license if I had a US one?!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Sebastian Jerome Chew

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Eurocar was too eager to charge for late return even though it was not our fault that the car drop off was not easy to find and there was no one at the counter when we arrived to return the car key.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

W.August

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok, Chinese operators so some language barriers to work through but overall ok”
About Lovetrip: 7.3 /10
Overall ok, pickup was a concern as I was asked to go the airport’s busy drop off point and look out for the pickup car’s registration plate. I had my grandson with me and it was very stressful having to manage him and try to look out for a car amongst 100s of people getting dropped off. Operator should pay and use designated pickup areas
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

L.Chan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Will consider”
About V Rentals: 8.0 /10
Overall the condition of the Toyota Camry meets my expectation. I would like to have a bit of power for overtaking with 4 adults which is a bit stretch. Generally, I’ve no complaint about car performance and engine-wise in quite good condition. Room for improvement for car cleanliness. Also one of the tailight has water leakage problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Best Rental Ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, the car was as expected. All details were in place for a swift to problem check in, and an equally easy return. Fantastic 10/10, No complaints Nothing could have been better. Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. We got a "Price Drop" which was a Very Nice & Unexpected Bonus. Smooth easy transaction Congratulations a job Very Well Done Thank you.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

B.Cohen Morrison

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect, speedy, reliable, service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went extremely smoothly. when you are tired from a long 12+ hour flight you really appreciate facing absolutely no hassles, everything is exactly as was promised. Except for the free upgrade - that was not guaranteed, just a nice surprise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything was just as predicted. The price drop worked - I saved about $13! The only thing that was different from the site is that I was told that I MUST obtain an international license. they never asked for it at all, I needn't have gone to the trouble of obtaining one.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

D.Chatelois

View more >
“The price you agree to pay is not the price you will pay!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was in line with what I wait! They accept my credit card insurance but I had the obligation (no choice for me) to buy "24 hours road assistance 1.95$Us per day so my cost for 14 days was 35$ all taxes included more then what I subscribe! I am realy mad about it because I did not want that cost and I think that when I buy something I should pay the amount agreed. Because you have no choice to decline that kind of cost should be included when you ask to submit a price
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">