QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Watson

View more >
Mini Van | Ford C-max 7Seats or similar
“Dreadful experience never again.”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
The car was not the car we ordered. It was far too small for 4 adults and all our luggage so we had to have luggage crammed between two people. On charging even though we paid in Euro they have done their own currency conversion so instead of €182.98 we have paid €193.08. I am not at all impressed by this or the service of hertz in Paris. The deposit block also still appears to be on the card.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

O.Campos Antonio

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Feliz con este alquiler en esta paguina”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Feliz el auto buen tamaño viajamos en familia hasta Canadá sin ningún problema no dudaría seguir alquilando con ustedes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo fue tal como dicen y el seguro full es de verdad aunque no lo usamos pero buen precio
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

I.Getter

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“The most efficient cost effective, clean nice and new car!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good cars! Excellent prices NO HOLD ON THE CARD Best service Ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent value and customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
No queue at counter to pick up, so process was smooth. They gave me a free upgrade to a small SUV. Staff in car park so drop off very easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was much cheaper than booking direct. All went smoothly, didn’t even need to show e voucher at pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They staff we came into contact with were very helpful, especially at the pick- up in Blenheim. Thank-you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

R.Chandra

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
I will be using Ace Rentals again ...very happy with the service & quality of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use the website; kept us updated with our rental progress !
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

C.MO

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
After I completed all the processes at the counter, I had waited 25 mins more for the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Hanimal

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Not quite as exciting as a night out drinking pina coladas but getting there”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great almost brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheapest car hire that I could find. Much like all the others really apart from that!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service, streamlined.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Full refund on accidental booking. No issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Narat Chatvichai

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I booked a car for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Year time. The pick up was easy and rapid. The staff at the counter answered all questions friendly and frankly. At first I didn't got the car I had booked. I booked Dodge Grand Caravan but they gave Kia Sorento which was so far acceptable. We travelled with many luggages and we found the rear seat couldn't be folded. One of the staffs walked by and tried to help but it still didn't work so he gave us another car, Grand Caravan GT, which was upgrade. The car was perfect. We all enjoyed the trip. The drop off was smooth and rapid, no paper works. Overall was great. Recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was my third time booking on the platform. There were adequate selection. The price drop was not so practical. Overall is satisfaction. Recommended.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

A.CHIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

C.Ikitule

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome place”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and vehicles
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome people awesome services very quick and cell good vehicles
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy booking process”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and drove well. Service was quick and easy at both pick up and drop off, although there's no signage at Launceston airport in the car park directing Europcar customers inside for the drop off - the other companies had kiosks outside and we were look for the Europcar one outside too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was a little paranoid booking through a third party and was worried that there wouldn't be a car for us at Europcar when we went to pick it up but it all went very smoothly and without issue. The large discount we received booking through Easyrentcars.com made the ridiculously inflated Christmas prices more bearable.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Nice experience.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
There’s only one staff by the time of 11:00 that day, so it took another half hour for me to finish the whole process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com is really nice , always the best price and have point for us to redeem for the next car rental.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

R.Holtz

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Excellent service and very quick.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
On arrival the staff was very helpful in providing all the information required, from upgrades to legal information. There was no hidden surprises and when dropping off the car the staff made sure it was an easy process, which took minutes and made sure we were taken back to the airport with transportation provided. Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fantastic site and easy to book with competitive prices.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.KUMADANI

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“プーケット旅行”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
スムーズに受け取り返却が出来ました。 次回も使いたいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単でしたが、値下げプロテクターは機能してない。
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Good service from Europcar Muscat Airport but check your car carefully before driving away.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were given a good vehicle that was clean and with good appearance. The only comment that I had was the that the gentleman that issued me the vehicle effectively increased the fuel level about a quarter tank than what was actually in the tank. I only found this out when I left the airport. I know it was my fault for not checking before driving away but what happened from the staff member was unacceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big