QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

PL

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car is good and clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to arrange the booking of car. I will use this to book this next time
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Very efficient The signs for car rental return are nonexistent until you get to the multi storey car park but that is for the airport to sort out, if you could tell them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good, would use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Excellent t”
About Times: 10.0 /10
The only issue was determining the difference between easy car rentals and the actual car rentals offering Otherwise the service was brilliant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

T.SIM

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Excellent”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Seamless pick up and drop off. Service crew was efficient and polite at the same time. Would definitely rent again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As the website name implies, easy to compare and rent the car(s) of your choice
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Off site location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

S.Ralls

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
A little bit of confusion on the pick up location (in part due to the strange airport pick-up kerb layout), other than that the whole process went smoothly. For anyone that speaks Chinese, they have staff whole speak Mandarin.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

deejiw

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About EAZY: 8.3 /10
Booked car is Toyota Innova or similar. Received car is Wulian Cortex. The size matches with the description however the quality does not. Details regarding pick-up location is vague and thus double checking over telephone call was necessary to pick the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good agent to compare price for car renting
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
as above - better understanding of other costs likely to be incurred
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Stevan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Value with price”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything is good except my rental deposit they charge to my another credit card is not returned yet and no email is received yet although I returned car on 28 December 2019. I didn't exceed milage and I filled full fuel and washed car also before return. Feel upset a bit about deposit what is going on?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“良い車でした。”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
特に難しい会話もなく簡単に借りられました。 返却もカギを渡すだけで終了。 車両も思いのほかきれいで新しかった。 最高速度を設定できる車両でしたが、使い方を理解するまでに時間がかかった。日本語のマニュアルがあると助かる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
特にストレスは感じませんでした。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Miller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff at europcar were helpful and efficient
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price protector didn’t change the price of my booking
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“I will come again when next visit”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Musa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and Clear”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade which was nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth and came through easily.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C tarp

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Straightforward, no problems, overall very happy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All good. Fuss free, so far no issues or problems.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Seened to get the best prices, can't complain
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

H.Tomoi

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 8.3 /10
空港外のお店でしたが到着時間が遅れ23時過ぎてしまったが、スタッフが待っていてくれました。車は想像以上に広く快適でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
スムーズでとても良かった。ただ、受け渡しの問い合わせをしてもレンタカー会社への連絡を促され言語の問題などで心配は解消できず結局行き当たりばったりになってしまった。結果的には問題はなかったが、予約した後のレンタカー会社との間にもちゃんと入ってほしいと感じました。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

R.Stepanov

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 9.7 /10
The car was upgraded for free for better. Didn't find at arrival tha man who had to meet me but just call and in 4 minutes we found 3ach other. Car picked up at airport arrival and dropped off at same place. Very easy. Car in very good condition. Air condition worked super. Advice this company!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service.the price fo my car had been dropped down and easyrentcars recalculate total amount and refund me the difference. Very good, never seen that in other services. Give a 5 star!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

V.Seng

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I order suburban but when coming give other premium suv but smaller because of that i telling to chance back timo suburban than they give us without any problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Not price drop
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">