EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

N.Somani

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and really good deals
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Y.Torres

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Sur des roulettes ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Comptoir rapide et membership gold retrouvée easy bien que la resa fut faite via EasyRentCars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Réservation pour l’heure suivante et tout était prêt à mon arrivée
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

M.Adorno

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
El auto tenía desperfectos en los frenos y solicité un cambio de vehículo y no me lo hicieron supuestamente no había vehículos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

v.latifi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“ace, as part of hertz, is much less than what I expected. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
They have a trick to over charge toll invoice by charging +18$admin fee on top of toll invoice. f you think you save money because you chose ace instead of other suppliers during booking, you ar badly mistaken. Never, ever come back to them.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Slightly higher milage, and older looking car that expected.”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car i got was a rather high mileage Holden car not the Mitsubishi as advertised. Aucar looks to be a very small company with a limited number of cars, I had no issues with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was told to bring car back with a full tank but it was only 3/4 when i received car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Jagdeep Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“10/10 for Easy rent Cars and 7/10 for Euro cars”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Thier system was too slow and they charged 19% surcharge on top mentioning its a location charge on Airport. Had to wait for almost 40-50 mims to pick the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall process was good and easy, it is really cheap price than others. I would recommend others for sure.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">