EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great customer service & easy booking process. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was fine & customer service once we got to the pickup office was good. We waited for around 45 minutes for the shuttle bus to come to pick us up at the airport. I kept calling the number provided but could never get through. On my 4th attempt at calling I finally got to speak to someone who told me that the bus would be there in a few minutes. Even then we waited another 20 minutes before it actually arrived. Drop off was the same. Had to wait at least 30 minutes for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport. I suggest more shuttle buses more regularly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars. Actually I must point out that the couple of occasions I emailed them with queries they came back to me straight away.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“ヨーロッパ レンタカー は2度と使いません”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
車を貸し出すのはスムーズで早かった。傷の点検などは一切なし、サインだけすれば終わり。車は最初の車は綺麗で良かったが北島で借りた車は最初、外観は泥だらけで汚く少し狭い車。返し終わったらタイヤのホイールに我々の身に覚えのない傷がついてたとメールが来て追加請求あり。最初から汚い車だったので本当に自分たちがつけたのかも怪しい。車の中に忘れ物を確実にしたため見つけたら取りに行くから連絡をくれと言ったが結局連絡は来ない。最悪でした、2度と使いません。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

J.Garner

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Went really well ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Read a lot about how terrible they were in Miami but the experience was great !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problems spot on
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Tim Williams

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Great car service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good, easy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking. Easy pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Once we got served, the service was great - novel approach to establishing car condition at start of rental. They took photos of car exterior and sent them to me on what’s app.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

M.RUSTOM

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The counter of europcar is on international part of the airport. If you come from domestic flight, you need to change airport (2min walk)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

J.FLORES

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“Muy buena experiencia de alquiler. ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Todo muy bien, muy buen servicio y excelente atención de los empleados. Lo único a mejorar fue que en la entrega del auto No estaba el tanque lleno como decía el co trato. Y yo lo devolví Lleno total.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo. Excelente precio y facilidad de opciones de alquiler.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

V.Bagnall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Just ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car had been driven on a dirt road previously and inside of every door was filthy, complained and was told they would see what they could do......nothing. Car was overpriced for what it was, expensive. ☹️
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">