QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

D.Farid

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats old Model Guaranteed
“Comfortable, relaxing, smooth”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Any issues where dealt with quickly. Very clean and very comfortable Toyota Alphard. Rear tv and ac controls. Scratches and marks on exterior off car did not faze us. Plenty of room and space for the whole family is what counted thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When people are paying the fee please make sure no hidden surprise like I got when I got an international fee associated with my booking.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

K.Tan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Waited for a long time in queue, as well as took a long time to wait and travel in shuttle bus to and from LAX
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

N.Hiroko

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“The best trip”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車の品質、サービスで申し分ない 今回の旅の重要なポイントになりました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクター機能が分かりにくい 予約をした後に機能が使えないため 結局設定できませんでした
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

W.Liow

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Very good experience in my first car rental”
About Samavest: 9.3 /10
Very recommended. Got an upgraded from sedan car to MPV for free. Easy pickup and drop off too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy & fast.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

J.Schiefer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“ブリスベーン&ゴールドコースト”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
全般的にとても満足です。 唯一カーナビが使い難かったことだけがちょとだけ残念です。 具体的には携帯の検索で出てくる場所名をインプットしても出てこずコンシェルジェに頼んだりして結構苦労しました。 カーナビがあったので色んなとこに行けたので今回は凄く満足の旅行でしたのでカーナビの使いやすさは必須です!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約プラットフォームとしてはよかったです。日本国内で競争力がもっとあると嬉しいです。具体的には12月半ばの宮崎で役20%他社より高かったです。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Toshi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“空港から空港へ移動なく借りれて値段はリーゾナブルなレンタカー!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
とても良い車を借りれて満足しています。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
他社よりも比較的安い値段で借りれて良かったです。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Sunil Agarwal

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Awesome....”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car offered to us was really comfortable and made our entire trip really memorable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

N.van Klaveren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Double Nice!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
We had navigation in the car and that was very helpful. The car was great on mileage. Smooth ride.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked out great. We did rent two cars and it was a breeze.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

V.Deshpande

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I had my reservation at 8 but got my car at 9:30. Wasted 1:30 hrs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Good customer service but smaller than requested car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I specifically ordered a Skoda estate but ended up with a suv with a smaller trunk space. Not sure if this is an Alamo issue or easyrentcars but car luggage space was smaller than it should have been.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
See above
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

John

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Great value for money. Would rent a car from then again.”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Close to Perth Airport and the pick-up was easier than expected. The staff who picked us up was very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle-free booking and made helpful reminders.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Rameshwor

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great value for money. Highly recommended and would definitely use service in future.”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Easy booking, quick pick up and drop off at the airport. Great value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Always an exceptional experience”
About Rental 24h: 9.3 /10
The staff was kind and considerate, the process was easy, the car was average, no frills, the radio didn't work. But all-in-all it was a good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always an easy and great experience.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Friendly and great service.”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The service was great. Very polite, helpful, and friendly. They were very quick to respond to any questions and accommodated quickly to my change of plans. I highly recommend this company. The value was incredible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is exactly wha it's named - Easy. I will be continuing to come back to book cars here.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

G.Glennie

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Good value”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Apparently we scratched a hub cap - so usual excessive payment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A very good price
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

เอกพงษ์ ดาวร้าย

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Best one
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheaper competitor if have coupon
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">