QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Long

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fearful driving. Switching from right hand drive to left hand drive.”
About Chailease: 8.3 /10
I don't feel comfortable with a presigned credit card imprint kept by them. It will only be destroyed a few months later. I'm at their mercy that they can charged any amt to d card.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I dislike d fact that I ve pay any accident penalties upfront to chailease b4 claiming from you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car and great value.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The man at the pick up place was excellent and helped us booked additional time as I didn't realise that the drop off time had to be the same as the pick up time and he changed the drop off to the airport for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Could make it more obvious when booking that that drop off date doesn't mean any time that day, rather it is the same time as pick up.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

J.Llado Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Muy simple, muy efectivo.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El personal del mostrador un poco más amable y que hablen español.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Estoy muy complacido y a gusto con EasyRentCars en todo el sentido de la palabra.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Brodie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Definitely one of the older cars I've hired. Couldn't connect to Bluetooth etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

L.Halliwell

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Charged for extra fuel despite filling tank in car return”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited a long time to get the car. Then I found unreported damage so I had to go back to notify staff. Then I got charged for fuel on the return despite filling up less than a kilometre from drop off point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

D.Dolan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was almost brand new and a good size. The counter staff were friendly. However, when we got the car the petrol tank was not full, it went down a notch before we had even left the car park. We emailed customer service immediately just to find out 2 weeks later when we returned that they don't monitor the customer service email address... The company policy is fuel full to full, but we received our car very short of full fuel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and got a fantastic price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

J.Sheppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A happy customer”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Have hired many cars with Europcar both here and overseas and my experience with them has always been very good. The cars are always clean and in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars provided great feedback and the whole hiring process was seamless with them.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

NACHIKETH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“AUCKLAND CBD - ROTORUA - AUCKLAND AIRPORT TRIP”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
THANKS EZI FOR AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE... WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME EXPLORING NORTH NEWZEALAND
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“All good”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“Fast and smooth!”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

LSF

View more >
Mini Van | Mazda 5 7 Seats or similar
“Good service”
About United Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.MIHARA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“実は海外旅行でレンタカーを借りるのは初めてでした。”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
ネルソンの空港が新しくなってレンタカーのカウンターが新しくなっていましたが、すぐわかりました。カウンターで電話すると5分で来てくれて対応していただけて言葉わからない私たちに親切に言葉アプリを使って説明してくれたのでちょっと時間がかかってしまい申し訳なかったです。 最後駐車場の出方が分からなくてまた来ていただく事になって時間がかかったのですがおそこは国によって違うのだから説明をして欲しかったと思いました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回飛行機の時間が5時間遅れてそれも遅い時間の飛行機だったのでカウンターに連絡できないところをカスタマーのスタッフさんにチャットとメールでお手伝いいただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Car for our trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car service is good and the return process is really easy. Although they would try to sell an extra tank of fuel at pickup, which I would advise against as it is cheaper outside and also they exaggerate the tank capacity of the car to overcharge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The service is really good and provided me with the best price on the car and insurance package after I compared it to Expedia or even Costco
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

S.Geary

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Adequate car. Did what was needed of it”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was fine although I booked a smaller size of vehicle than we would usually use. GPS was awful, would constantly provide wrong directions or would make us do a Uturn to find out we had to turn around again after having followed the directions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but confusing coverage”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My additional insurance was in HK dollars. I have no connection with Hong kong. How would Hong Kong AXA cover?
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

R.Klein

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Generally good service and easy process. The car lacked cleanliness inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.Emil

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I will surely go for Easyrentcars.com next time.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was in v.good condition and road worthy. smooth ride, low on petrol consumption, good hold in a rainy season. My experience was excellent overall.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was so smooth and fast, I was only worried on the usual additional insurance offers, but Easyrentcars made it possible to avoid the same. The procedures was smooth and quick.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">