QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“alamo never let me down.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I like renting a car from Alamo, because their custom service is quite good in US, but this time I hired in UK and again, their custom service was pretty high standard and I am not sure if Scottish ppl are so helpful or what, their quick service and manners were great. What I was surprised was they called us after I went a car while I was waiting for my flight.... everything was so quick and smoothly managed. I am very happy with that.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have to say thank you for quick response when I needed to cancel my bookings and confirm with me few times to make sure it has been cancelled or not. Appreciated that.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hastle”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Service was slow, there were two counters but even though there was congestion, one counter was unattended because the representative was on a lunch break. When it was our time, we were asked to allow another customer before since she started her pick-up process but had a problem with the payment. So she was delayed because of a problem caused by her but then the salesman also delayed us because of it which is poor service.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
We booked a Toyota RAV4 but EasyRentCars booked a Hyundai Kona with Europcar. These are different class cars! EasyRentCars customer service said that they will refund the difference and to call once we drop off the car. So we did and then the customer service said that I should send the invoice and credit card payment. So it turns out now I have to deal with all the bureaucracy. I got a small car and had to squeeze my luggage, paid too much and now have to handle the paperwork. This is bad service. I should have been refunded or given another car on the spot.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Terrible car rental company.”
About EZU: 5.0 /10
Waited a long while for shuttle and also to get our car as the pick up location was not at the airport but off-site. We also had to make a local call to contact the company for a shuttle and that means overseas call charges for foreign visitors like ourselves. When we picked up the car and asked for the company to mark out all the scratches, they said it was our responsibility to take photos and accept the car, which already had scratches all over. They claimed that they already had a database of the car's scratches before handover (which they did not show us as they did not have it available then), and the onus was on us to do a comprehensive 100% check capturing pictures of all scratches (hard to do after a 14-hour flight!). When we returned the car after completing the rental, they claimed that we had caused some new surface scratches on the bumper even though I was not involved in any accident, and suddenly they made available a tablet showing the pictures of the pre-existing condition of the car before rental. We were made to pay an excess of $4000 before we were allowed to go catch our return flight, and the attitude of the counter staff was rude and terrible in the whole process, basically holding us back from leaving. Have shared the story with Easyrentcars on the pain points trying to claim back the partial excess from the so-called damage repair costs for the surface scratches which are just a few of the many across the car. Won't rent from these guys ever again and would recommend all NZ visitors to avoid renting from them. Unethical behaviour.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Appreciate Easyrentcars helping me claim back the partial excess, especially since the car rental company did not want to respond to me on how they have repaired the vehicle and how much it cost even after 3 weeks. Find it unbelievable that they actually repainted the whole bumper to cover up the scratches and it costed them around $1000 (see attached photo for scratches at left corner of bumper). But really big thanks to Easyrentcars for helping me close the case with the rental company and move on.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

H.Margossian

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.Khumkrathok

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Low special price. More than 30% of regular rate. Fast confirmation.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff at picked up location tried to add more insurance even I already purchased from easy rent car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Rovell

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“We loved our car!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Even when we called to extend the rental time period, the extension was reasonable and affordable. :-)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and easy access!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

farah_m

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“ok car”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was older than we expected, and the GPS did not have english capability; it was all in Japanese, and those who worked at the car rental agency couldn't fix it or swap to another car that had an english GPS. Brakes were also not very strong.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

I.Westlake

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was not able to contact thrifty by phone as was hoping to change my pick up location from airport to the city office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time user so was a little sceptical about arrangements but all went without a hitch ...so very happy.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Must use EASY RENT CARS AP if renting a car!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion is a high class off airport rental car establishment. The staff was friendly and the service was great. In and out in less than 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cara makes renting a car an easy and enjoyable experience. They do all the leg work for you and make check in and out time friendly. I have used this ap on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the rental car place or the eaaebof using this ap!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car meet our expectations but the process to collect car may take up some time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service and keep it up
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“unsatisfactory”
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
The water for the windscreen wipers was empty. A reversing light was out. More attention to these small things is important - suggest you develop a checklist for getting cars ready for clients. Your service people in Perth sold us additional insurance which we discovered an hour later was not needed. Now we are waiting for a refund. They didn't know who the underwriter was for the insurance. Very poor
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
他店より、ここだけ行列が長かった
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

C.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Drive NZ: 6.0 /10
Many rubbish were hidden in the front door where storage the bottles. Fuel was shows full on pick up but drop too fast! When I refill to full, is last much longer. So i pretty sure the previous didn't fill the car to full!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Old car but good service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The photo of the car booked was a later model but the car provided on the day was considerable old.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

J.RIOS MOSQUERA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“車両状態があまり良くないAVIS”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
スワンナプーム国際空港からバンで営業所まで行き、レンタルの手続きのため、時間を要する。 今回、フロントバンパーが脱落しかけていたので、走行中不安だった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
概ね良い
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.Sands

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Hassle free first class service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade and the vehicle was excellent. Highly recommended overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

lvca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Check-In in Auckland was a total disaster, but the car was good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The chek-in was a total disaster, about an hour with nobody in front of us. They said the problem was all on Easy Rental that messed up everything.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">