QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES IN EDMONTON

Average rating on Routes in Edmonton: 8.8 /10

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good rate.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

D.Frazer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good/Bad”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Everything could have been better with Routes. Horrible customer service. Waiting for 60 minutes for shuttle to airport.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was easy and great
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to deal with”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Minimal wait for shuttle between airport and rental location. Very good service. Lower prices in part due to off-airport location. No hassle over us providing our own insurance. No unexpected charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

S.Le Roy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Didn’t realize it wasn’t in airport, but was very easy to find. Great service, quick, and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

K.SHARMA

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Ended up being an expensive car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Charges for out of province and miscellaneous just adds up. It was expensive to hire through you guys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not clear that would be charged extra $80 for mileage when indicated 3,500 km free and drove 650 km”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staff should have made it clear when I indicated where I was driving to pick up items for charity, that I would have to pay extra for mileage. That was not stated and therefore made this a very expensive trip.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

M.Wigfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Without a hitch...”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The folks were super nice. Got a free upgrade and the check-in/out process was as easy as pie. I'll definitely use them again. Only learned on my return trip that there was a GPS :) Duh! Thanks, folks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, cared about my 71-year-old age factor. Kept in touch.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

ambambamb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good price.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Vey good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would do this again”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded and we were thrilled. Very easy to book and the only reason why it took a while to pick up vehicle was because it was obviously a busy pick up/drop off time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and a great value
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best price I could find!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Bill

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“No complaints.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Understaffed when we dropped off. One employee was there and had a friend helping her out. If not for her, we might not have made our flight. Also, they only have a minivan for a shuttle, which almost posed a problem being as 3 of us returned our vehicles at the same time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did me nothing as far as I know.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

A.Crews

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great experince!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We arrived at the service counter by a very friendly individual, Tracy. Her knowledge of information about our rental was outstanding. She made this a very pleasant experience. Definitely because of her and our whole experience with Routes, we will be renting through this company again!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Dan Craddock

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“First time using EasyRent, and Routes Car Rental, overall positive experience, good value”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Overall good experience, only concern is availability of booked vehicle, I had booked a Toyota Corolla, but only available vehicle was a pick up truck. It worked out OK although gas mileage not great, would like to have confidence for next time, but I will rent again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

A.Andexser

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent experience.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, No complaints at all. They were helpful and efficient and got me on my way quickly. I would definitely use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience, easy to book, easy to understand. Would certainly use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

k.braman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
highly recommend, and continue to use their service, the only complaint I would have is that their deposit is too high
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great experience, great car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was excellent- will definitely book with them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

J.Cadiz

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
We wish you had a half day charge for few hours in excess.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Wasn’t informed about the shuttle being on schedule time so I ended up waiting for half hour and due to long security at the airport I ended up taking a taxi on my own cost!!.And also there is no common area to sit in future situations like this if a customer has to wait for the shuttle very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

L.Balfour

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Upgraded my cat for free. If they didn't have to clean it. Si we took the free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

R.Speer

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Extreamly happen with a fantastic experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were absolutely fabulous
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big