QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN DARWIN

Average rating on Europcar in Darwin: 8.2 /10

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“All went quite okay”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't like the idea that I arrived Darwin at 5am and had to wait for one hour for the counter to be open. I did noticed that other rental companies open 24 hours...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All went well, however I never got feedback or approval regarding returning the deposit I gave
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

B.Gustafson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Will do it again”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Favorably impressed with the service and car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

Schnappii

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Price
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

C.van Moolenbroek

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Excellent car, new and very clean. The guy at the drop off area was extremely helpful, very friendly and made sure all of my items were out of the car before he would let the cleaners take it, top marks to this gentleman a very positive to the previous young lady at the service desk.
Dislike: The young lady at the service desk was extremely rude; instead of looking at me she looked down at me, no smile, didn't explain the conditions properly as my insurance was through easy car hire, after she looked at my print out from easy car hire regarding the insurance her response was rather abrupt and unfriendly. Did not properly explain the $100 deposit they imposed on me, it told her I had already paid a deposit to easy car hire. Maybe I got some of it wrong but she was damn right rude and unhelpful. The experience left a very bitter taste in my mouth. I have hired many cars in my life time but never experienced such bad customer service before. I was the only customer there I got the feeling she didn't like dealing with older people. Changed my mind about every hiring a car from Europe Car Hire in Darwin again.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

K.Weaver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded our vehicle and made the trip fantastic. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

L.Gavin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: There was more damage to the car than noted
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

N.Lorkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alot of Croc”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Able to get unlimited Km with Easyrentcars, where Europcar only offers 200km per day. Made it easy to drive to Adelaide River to see the jumping Crocodiles.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

J.Wells

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional vehicle and service”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Vehicle was fantastic and smooth to drive. Not quite what was asked for but was very happy all round
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Dislike: finding out that booking through a third party company and paying a deposit of $150 when only $28 went towards the car!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018

M.Ferris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hiring a car through EasyRent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car, good price, good service. Will book through Easy Rent again
Dislike: In a place like the Northern Territory restricting mileage to 100 km a day and then charging 50cents a km over that is very excessive. There are companies that allow 250km a day and then charging 35cents a km, which is more reasonable
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">