QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN AMSTERDAM

Average rating on Europcar in Amsterdam: 8.8 /10

Peter

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“would hire again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good cars, competitive prices, nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 10, 2021

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

D.Connall

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Long wait for car to be ready once registered at counter. Still waiting for an invoice
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and accurate
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

N.Gal

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Dreamy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Y.Al Khanbashi

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
New and Very clean car, Fast pick up and return. RECOMMENDED.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price with full insurance, Recommended.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

P.Piret

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent in car continueation
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.van de Kar

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“GOOD”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Did not get the car I booked, I was told it would be more expensive !!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Did not get the car I booked.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

L.Ferreira

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 207 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent, quick, efficient and easy to deal with”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Whole process exceeded my expectations, excellent, quick and easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

Mark B

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great value and super vehicle”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I returned the car in perfect condition but the man inspector of the vehicle was slightly sharp and not very personable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

V.SALLES SOARES

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
“More than good!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car we rented was in excellent condition. The employee who delivered the car to us in Amsterdam was very attentive and helpful. Even though it was a local holiday he picked us up and delivered the car after the car rental had already closed. This made the difference for us because we would lose hotel reservation and time in case we had to come back later the other day to get the car. On returning in Zurich the staff were also very attentive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The experience in renting a car with the company was excellent. The entire online procedure was very easy and safe. While no other company provided Vans to deliver to our destination Easyrentcars.com managed and with an excellent price.
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

SW

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great! Will rent again.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good customer services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

M.GincherBondar

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Night lights did not work in the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

A.Kumton

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“A big car for family.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Staff is friendly. They are no full coverage for car. If possible we should by it till booking with EasyRentCars
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

J.Abarca

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car did exceed my expectations, very nice little car and fuel efficient too. Staff were very helpful!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big