QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN LARNACA

Average rating on Budget in Larnaca: 9.2 /10

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

F.H

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy rental from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The budget counter is directly infront of the exit from the arrivals, it was empty and paper work took about 5 mins. The pick up was in the parking infront of departures floor and was very smooth and efficient. I got an upgrade eo a slightly bigger car even though i didn't need it for fuel efficiency sake.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app is great and the rewards instill a sense of loyalty
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

N.Paunovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Because of Budget staff very bad hope never again”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
No because was guaranteed Ford Focus and we got Kia Rio which is not same car level. Budget staff on check in was extremely rude and impolite. I mean staff who gave us key for car. In all my more then 20 years experiences have not so bad experience. On returning was completely opposite guy was very kind , professional, polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Arman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Booking Process, Great Prices, would use again!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car did not exceed expectations. I was expecting a Toyota Yaris or similar but on pickup was told I am getting a complimentary upgrade which turned out to be a Kia Rio. Not sure if thats an upgrade so not too impressed. Pick up and drop off very quick and efficient. Overall satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, great prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.Anayiotou

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and practical”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car we were given was brand new. Was lovely to drive and made our holiday even nicer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Tripodakis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent value/money ratio for a brand-new car!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fishing for more compliments??? Everything worked perfectly!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

I.SFYRAKIS

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big