QEEQ

AUCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking. Easy pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Once we got served, the service was great - novel approach to establishing car condition at start of rental. They took photos of car exterior and sent them to me on what’s app.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Q.WANG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars,”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good service,even for claim, faster and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Natalya

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Everything went very smooth”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
We booked Ford Focus, but got a better car (Toyota Camry), were quite happy about it. Pickup and return was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

S.Ralls

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
A little bit of confusion on the pick up location (in part due to the strange airport pick-up kerb layout), other than that the whole process went smoothly. For anyone that speaks Chinese, they have staff whole speak Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

AJB

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A positive experience”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle exceeded expectations as we were upgraded to a larger size car at no extra expense. Staff were courteous and helpful though having to pay an extra charge for a late pickup due to flight cancellations was harsh especially as Aurcar was staying open due to the Xmas demand. The vehicle did have minor damage to a fender that required taping to reduce damage. This was not noted at pick up and no compensation was offered to me for out of pocket expenses for the special vehicle tape. Overall though a positive experience all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was relatively easy to use. Quick and efficient and offered a number of rental deals. Being Xmas the price protector was irrelevant as rentals are always going to be higher. This is the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and both occasions have been positive.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Terrible”
About Aucar: 5.7 /10
I didn't got the car I have booked for ( Camry ) and the counter staff tell that they will give me the smaller one ( Yaris ),of course I refused, then they offer me another one looks like a truck!!! So Bad. That took me a lot of time for negotiation and tried to solve the problem. Really not recommend this agent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

K.Chow

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Rental car was cheaper than other companies but took a long time to get the car.”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
Took a while to phone through for shuttle to the store. At the store, we waited around 1.5 hrs before we got our car. They were so understaffed that the car was sitting there for a long time waiting for them to do a quick clean. At the end of my rental, I returned the car 1.5hrs early in case they were running late. However, after my flight home I received a call from Aucar to say I was suppose to return the car at this time. So had to explain to the staff I've already returned it earlier, I even signed off on their checklist. Based on my experience, this company is very unorganized. Base rental price was good but cost for additional driver was quite dear. If you use this company, make sure you allow more time for pickup and dropoff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking process was easy. It would have been good to include the extra cost for additional drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
They don't actually have Toyota Camry. We got another smaller car instead. Lucky that it was clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Irene B.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not commented”
About Aucar: 5.7 /10
Pick up experiences (unacceptable) - On arrival I made 29 calls before some answer my call. It took me 1 hour to reach Aucar. I used AU phone number to contact Aucar. - Aucar is really bad with managing their time. They knew how many customer they need to pick up but they failed to full fill their duty. They told me 10-15mins waiting times to pick me up from airport but it actually took them 30mins. Moreover, Aucar told me to walk from other end (avis) to their van (enterprise car rental) and told me to wait for next van because this van is full. So I waited 25 minutes for the next pick up. When next van arrived they told me to walk back to Avis end when they supposed to pick me up from enterprise end because they told me to wait there. Overall, their customer service really poor and timing is unacceptable. It took me 2 hours in the total. Note: It was 44degrees really sunny day. Car conditions: - I booked Compact - Ford Focus or similar but I got upgrade to camry. - There are scratches all over the car. - Fuel tank is not fill up. - Car was looking clean but smells like smoke in the car. It’s really bad. Overall, even though, I got up grade but it’s not so important to me because I booked smaller car for a reason, I want to be able to get around in the city easily. The car was running well but smells really bad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Terry

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 Model Guaranteed
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Car rental company did not have the specific car Audi Q5, even though booking says it is for specific car model. Nevertheless, counter staff offer free upgrade to Q7. Although he was holding the Q7 car key, but he cannot locate the Q7 in the car lots. In the end, I settled for a Volvo XC60 parked just right outside of the reception. To my surprise, the counter staff just blank out the printed text “Audi Q5” with correction tape on my rental agreement paper! And write over it “XC40”! He reasssured me this is fine. Now I know why the Q5 and Q7 are missing from the car park lot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

p.tamang

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Was a good trip.”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
They have good options on car to select from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is an easy booking from EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

G.Tan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Good cars, good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great experience. Clean car.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

ZhenYu Choong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Absolutely great”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
There is a lady who is extremely rude and unkind. Other than that, it’s all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to book cars from different car rentals
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

W.Lim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 6.7 /10
The condition of the car asthetically was bad. Scratches and dings around the car. Booked a Toyota kluger but ended with a Nissan Pathfinder which was dated and old.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

M.Brown

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Decent company and I got a really cheap car! + Upgrade for free.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

N.Daw

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great experience.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
The small car wasn't available, so I was upgraded for free to a SUV. It was roomier.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is the best value I've found in a long time.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

U.IEMSAM-ang

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Call for pick up method is waste the time for foreigner that may be can’t make the call. When return, you need to return at their store outside the airport, not suitable for early bird flight. But the car was Ok, I requested Camry but got Volvo v60
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Isabel

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Staffs are polite and helpful. Good car condition. Pick up and drop off car were easy, fast and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

P.Aggarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience with car rental.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Hot Destinations For Aucar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big